Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dallas Duane from hannan

Close to the town bus

Posted Feb 18, 2014
The place rocks, easy to get around town from this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MK from Atlanta

Snowmass prices in the heart of Aspen

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Great loctation, wonderful facilities, St Regis equivalent staff and service tht went above and beyond. If you are on a budget, they serve a large breakfast and apre ski buffet that has plenty of variety, including beer and wine. Can't say enough about this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel to stay with your family

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Excellent hotel with comfortable accommodations and very good breakfast and also a afternoon brunch after ski, all included in the tariff. Also in a very good localization for who wants to have Aspen's night life and restaurants just a walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by H. S. Holmes from michigan

Hotel aspen

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Great staff, comfortable room and overall hotel space. The free breakfast and happy hour saves you a lot a coin especially considering how expensive aspen is. I would stay there again no questions asked. Everyone was very accommodating and made you feel like a values guest. Great location as well, walking distance from everything in Aspen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2013
Cons: The hot tub was very foamy and not up to the standard of the rest of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ann from Denver

Great hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is conveniently located in downtown Aspen. Short walk to restaurants and shopping. Could even walk to gondola/lifts. Hotel was nice. Room was clean and spacious. Service was spectacular. The only thing that would make the hotel better would be a workout room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Wendy from Houston

Eh.

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
To start I tried to get a refund. I was unexpectedly grounded by my OBGYN and the hotel refused. Yes I agreed to a refund cancellation policy a month before but I couldn't foresee this. Had a dr note and everything and they were jerks. Bit the bullet and went so I didn't lose hundreds of dollars. Once I saw the hotel in person I could see why. More than likely hurting for business. Let's just say whoever did their website and photography is a marketing expert. It was fairly convenient in terms of location. You get what you pay for. It served its purpose but after seeing the other hotels in person I should've paid extra for a better experience. Don't let the free breakfast and apr├Ęs ski happy hour sell you. Gross display.