Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ABQ NM

Exceeded all my expectations!

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Aspen was beautiful and this hotel complimented our experience. Friendly staff and well appointed studio suite. Perfect location .,, 1 block from shopping and dining - yet tucked away from walking traffic. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in downtown Aspen

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Everything : Location , service etc
Excellent staff and very helpful in every way throughout our stay.. The concierge was absolutely amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
The staff was awesome from the moment we pulled up to the front door. The Valet service was excellent We brought our mountain bikes. They kindly stored our bikes and the valet (Michael ) patiently gave us directions for a fabulous bike ride from Aspen to Snowmass. We needed an early check-in and it was no problem The Hyatt is as good as it gets We will be back to enjoy another spectacular getaway at the Hyatt!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marc N.from Miami, FL

Aspen at its Best!

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic Property, Friendly Staff, Perfect Location, my room view was amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfection

Posted Sep 7, 2013
Location: Great location. Right across from bus system that took us to Maroon Bells.
It was delightful in every way. Even the elevators smelled good. The bathroom was amazing, including a steam shower. Beds were very cozy. The balconies were wonderful. We love this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Cons: Breakfast
Nice hotel near everything you need in aspen . Rooms a comfortable an clean , staff very helpfull. The breakfast can be improved .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joefrom Denver

great value in Aspen

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, clean and rooms are spacious... breakfast is weak, but who cares, you have a lot of options for good breakfast just a short walk away. Close to all amenities, restaurants and lift.