Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect place for ski in/out and nice condo!

Posted Jan 8, 2014
All the other places we have skied/snowboarded, this is the best place cuz of convenience to walk out to the slope from condo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisa D from Littleton, CO

Visiting for the Jas Aspen Snowmass Music Festival

Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location! Condo was older than the pictures lead us to believe, but the location was ideal. Close to picking up the shuttle to the festival and have a kitchen was an added benefit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

fantastic

Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great relaxing location, back door is right off the slopes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Holden

Spacious Condo

Posted Aug 27, 2013
Pros: Location and space
Cons: Ease of obtaining groceries.
Location: Gondola ride. Great restaurants. Enjoyed a mostly downhill 10 mile run to Aspen.
After squeezing family of 5 in smaller spaces (8 hotels) it was nice to have space to spread out. Enjoyed Snowmass and Aspen mountains.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by CDOG from Orange County

Nice place for price

Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room could use new pots for the kitchen and pillows for the bed. Not bad for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfect family ski retreat

Posted Jan 7, 2013
Location is perfect for easy access to slopes. Close to village and food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice Place

Posted Jan 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
While the unit we stayed in didn't quite look like the pictures on the website, it was still nice. The bed was fairly comfortable and the location was about 15 minutes to downtown Aspen. Could've been nicer, but the hotel staff was great and very welcoming.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Junk

Posted Aug 27, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Enjoyed our stay.

Posted Aug 14, 2011 on Hotels.com
My wife, 2 kids (4,6) and I stayed for a week in mid-August. We enjoyed the condo. It was clean and quiet. Snowmass is pretty quiet at this time of year. Easy access to Aspen in less than 15 minutes. There is a grocery store less than 5 minutes drive away for those who want to buy food and eat at the condo. There is access to a swimming pool and jacuzzi in the hotel next door. The condo complex is right on the ski slope which is nice for walks. There was a free concert on Thursday nite on the slopes. We would stay there again.