Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by JMfrom Denver, CO

Really really hot

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved the place overall. Beautiful location. Layout was very nice with a balcony and nice views. Price was great. Not a whole lot to do in Snowmass though our young kids could have spent entire days in the really nice pool they have at the rec center. My only complaint (and i think I've read this in other reviews) is that the place was INSANELY hot. We walked in at about 9PM on Friday. It was probably a nice cool 70-75 degrees outside. Inside the thermostat read over 80. And that didn't even compare to the master bathroom (and contiguous closet in the second bedroom). I'd say those rooms were well over 100 degrees. For no obvious reason. We called the manager immediately who said they would send someone right over. Someone did come over but just brought two fans. He said someone would be by in the morning to look at the problem. We never saw anyone else come by. By putting one fan in the door leading to the balcony and one in the second bedroom window and running them all day and night for our entire stay we were able to cool the place down some. But the master bedroom remained stuffy and warm. If they can get the heat problem fixed, it's a really nice place we would stay at again. But not unless we had someone confirm the place wasn't a sauna first.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by J Moody

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mikefrom denver

off season

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
room very nice, 3 kings with own baths. check in took an hour and half. no desk at interlude, check in at laurelwood up street. not in directions. they did not have reservation, on fax machine for two days. after 5pm no one at desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Overall a great stay

Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
There are very few things that I can complain about with this condo. Besides the typical normal complaints from a person being 6'1 and unable to fit in most tubs and single beds. I would certainly recommend this place to anyone looking for a ski on - ski off condo in snow mass. Overall my biggest complaint would have to be the single bed was not comfortable. It wasn't that it was painful or anything along those lines, it squeaked and felt like I was lying on jello every time I shifted my body. The couches on the other hand were very comfortable and was very nice sitting in by the fire after a long day of skiing. The condo was supplied with plenty of firewood and a grill on the deck. The TV had comcast cable with much more channels than a typical hotel room. Both bedrooms had their own bathrooms accompanied with a shower/tub/toilet/sink. There was Wifi provided and while it was nice being complimentary, the internet speeds were not entirely consistent. I marked down the condition slightly because I noticed in my bathroom the light switch could use a bit of touch up paint, but should in no way be a deterrent from choosing this condo. I would highly recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect place for ski in/out and nice condo!

Posted Jan 8, 2014
All the other places we have skied/snowboarded, this is the best place cuz of convenience to walk out to the slope from condo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisa Dfrom Littleton, CO

Visiting for the Jas Aspen Snowmass Music Festival

Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location! Condo was older than the pictures lead us to believe, but the location was ideal. Close to picking up the shuttle to the festival and have a kitchen was an added benefit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

fantastic

Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great relaxing location, back door is right off the slopes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Holden

Spacious Condo

Posted Aug 27, 2013
Pros: Location and space
Cons: Ease of obtaining groceries.
Location: Gondola ride. Great restaurants. Enjoyed a mostly downhill 10 mile run to Aspen.
After squeezing family of 5 in smaller spaces (8 hotels) it was nice to have space to spread out. Enjoyed Snowmass and Aspen mountains.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by CDOGfrom Orange County

Nice place for price

Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room could use new pots for the kitchen and pillows for the bed. Not bad for the price.