Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Artfrom Sprinfield

Best Experience

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Truly outstanding. The room, the location, the services provided all were exceptional. Staff is awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by zainabfrom dallas tx

pleasent

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: staff, location, cleaniliness, rooms . location
hotel is excellent, it was offseason so very quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Attention to Details

Posted May 20, 2014
I've stayed in very nice hotels before. However, I have never experienced the level of attention and detail received from every member of the hotel staff. Very deserving of it's 5 star rating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by charliefrom coventry ri

aspen

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well kept and extraordinary service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Zanefrom California

The best of the best

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I have been skiing in Aspen for 20 years and have stayed at many of the high end hotels. This was our first stay at RLN and it was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect stay on the Ajax Mountain

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: size of room friendliness and competence of staff
Location: perfect slope side, perfect central town
Fabulous experience, knowledgeable staff, on the slopes, perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by anton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by GEAfrom FRANCE

Parfait

Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très haut niveau de service, personnel nombreux et très attentionné. Un emplacement idéal au pied des pistes. Parfait.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kristenfrom medina, wa

Extraordinary staff!

Posted Dec 3, 2013
We travel a lot, but have never come across a hotel in United States that has the same level of service to their customers that the Aman resorts do in Asia. well now we have in residence at Little Nell. Charming, comfortable rooms, exceptionally clean, and staff are incredibly friendly, helpful and willing to do whatever it takes to make sure you pampered in every way. We loved it!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jpfrom Irvine, CA

Truly breathtaking!

Posted Nov 12, 2013
One of the most wonderful experiences of my life. I can't say enough good things about The Little Nell. Their service was impeccable and the amenities were second to none. You must stay here at least once in your life. 5 stars!!