Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by AP from Houston, TX

Nothing but good stuff to say about this condo

Posted Aug 15, 2013
Cons: Check out time. But the kind manager let us check out at 11 instead of 9AM!
We went as a group of 3 adults and 3 kids for a 2 day trip to Snowmass. The condo was very classy, clean, quiet, spacious and situated right next to the Bus stop for Aspen. The Snowmass mall is a few steps uphill. We would cook a full breakfast everyday in the fully stocked kitchen and go out for the day. In the evening upon return, we would hang out at the pubs and restaurants in the Snowmass mall next door. We had an awesome stay and would gladly return and recommend to all friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Family vacation

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
The condo more than met my expectations. We met many neighbors who were friendly. The rustic looking hot tub was awesome. Our unit was clean, contained all the kitchen utensils needed. Absolutely a perfect vacation. Thanks for the memories.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by P. Hudiburg from Boulder, Co.

We join friends at old snowmass . Easy location.

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is our third year at this destination. I've told them every year that I think the outdoor spa should be opened earlier and later. This is my only complaint. We're planning to stay a third night next year. The traffic back to Denver was awful!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeff from Houston

No ac

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
This accomodation does not merit it's rating. There is no AC in the unit we were in We booked a king size but when we got there only a queen size was available. We were informed that Hotels.com were responsible for the mistake. Only after a persuasive discussusion were we assigned a king unit. Towel etc were not changed during our two day stay there. The unit we stayed in was next to a busy road. Due to the lack of AC we had to sleep with the windows open and experienced a lot of traffic noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JG from CO

great location, newly refurbished

Posted Mar 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Condo was newly upgraded, we were pleasantly surprised.Had paid for the silver package but kitchen had all new appliances, and tv's and flooring and furnishings were either new or in great shape.Housekeeping did a brief but efficient job every day. Short (200 ft) walk to the slope.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Why terrace house condos?

Posted Mar 17, 2013
Pros: Location to mountain
Cons: No washer and dryer access
Location: Close to mountain
The room was good but I wished they accepted pets and told us the unit we got would not have washer dryer like the unit did the previous year.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by R. Brown

Terrible access

Posted Jul 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
The unit that we were given was on the third story without any elevator access. In addition the location on the site was another 3 flights of stairs just to get from the unloading area. We had to park a long way from our unit which made it even more inconvient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Nice renovated room. Food great next door at stone ridge. Must eat at Il Poggio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by GEORGE from EL PASO

VERY COMFORTABLE

Posted Jun 25, 2012
Pros: THE ROOMS
Cons: N/A
Location: GREAT LOCATION EVERTHING WAS THERE ,MALL, RESTAURANTS,GAS STATION
THE STAFF WERE VERY NICE. POOL WAS GREAT ,ROOM WERE CLEAN