Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay in the mountains.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Everything.
The place was great and the guys at the desk were very helpful. Great suit and nice and peaceful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from greenwich ct

Fantastic

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Loved this hotel. Great location. Spacious, great kitchen and bathroom. Fantastic fireplace which we light every night. Super comfy beds. We could easily walk to town but there was also a shuttle service that would take you any time you needed and also pick you ups hen you called them. Extremely prompt and friendly people and so helpful and nice. My only suggestion is to request a unit not facing the pool and hot tubs. It can geta lite bit noisy if the hotel is full.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Andrews tx

Excellent rooms, we loved it.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Loved the view to the mountains the weather, everything thing is beautiful. Loved the stay in aspen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

The amenities and staff at the Gant are Excellent!

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Location, wonderful rooms, excellent staff.
Location: Gourmet restaurants, hiking, skiing, fly fishing, and of course, shopping.
We visit Aspen every year, and would not think of staying anywhere but the Gant. The facilities are lovely and kept updated and all appliances and electronics are state of the art. The staff is always very friendly and accommodating. We will be back in 2015!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great location with top-tier service

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Had a wonderful vacation over Labor day. The hotel staff were professional, the amenities top notch, and the recently built restaurant/conference center a pleasant surprise since we'd stayed there last year.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Needs updating but comfortable and clean. Good location. Housekeeping was very pushy on day of departure even though we were leaving on time. Front staff very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rana from Denver, CO

Rustic luxury in Aspen

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Great hotel near the base if Aspen mountain! The staff was super helpful and friendly, and the location is not only comfortable, tranquil, and beautiful, it's very convenient to get around the town. I will definitely be staying here again on our next trip to Aspen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa from Evergreen

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful condo with view of the mountain and Gondola. Great location. Very clean. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely come back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Evergreen CO

Top choice in Aspen

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Some minor repairs were needed to our unit (E201), such as burned out or missing lightbulbs, missing locks on bathroom doors, non operative controls.
Third stay for us at this excellent hotel in Aspen. Apartments are simply luxurious, quiet and comfortable. You will be within walking distance to town and the gondola. It is hard to go wrong with this place, but then again, considering the prices being charged, one would expect nothing less.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com