Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
The interior of the suites are beautiful and modern. Very luxurious, not too expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ricky from roskilde

Very nice Condo

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent Condo with Excellent service. Room/Condo was very nice, Gas fireplace was nice, everything was high standard. Hotel service was very helpful and I fully agree with all the positiv feedback. Only small things can be done better: less chlorine in the Hot-top, better pillow (We do not ask to get different som maybe this is our mistake and if you stay in the one bed condo to the street you have some noise in the morning from the cars.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eliane from los angeles

disappointed

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
We reserved and paid in advance (via Hotel.com) for a three night stay at Innsbruck in Aspen. We arrived on Tuesday, December 6 and were completely disappointed with the facility. The room was dingy and depressing. The manager moved us to an “upgraded” upper floor unit, which was less depressing, but very noisy. The noise level was such that we could not sleep. As a result we asked that they cancel the other two nights so that we could move to another facility. They refused to cancel and refund any portion of our payment. We did not want to destroy our vacation due to this, and went ahead and checked out an stayed at another hotel. That is we left two nights early, and had to pay twice. The management did not even contact us. Very disappointed in what was billed as a high class hotel accommodation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good hotel in central Aspen

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: Good rooms, friendly staff.
Location: Great bakery for breakfast and good local restaurants for dinner.
This is a good hotel, the rooms are spacious and comfortable. The staff were very helpful in respect of several unrelated pieces of advice that we needed. Strongly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect spot

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels
The room was a great size, more than enough for two people. We kept our rented road bikes in the entryway and didn't feel crowded. It is right next to 'central aspen.' They offer to pick you up anywhere/anytime but it is totally unnecessary for anyone who can walk. We did have a downstairs room so it lacked a lot of naturally light. We didn't use the exercise room but aspen was our gym with the bikes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by j from xz

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels
Very nicely updated. Only complaints are the carpet could be replaced and I could here the water pipes. Otherwise, very nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bear from Minneapolis, MN/Santa Cruz, CA

2nd year we have stayed here.

Posted Dec 22, 2013
Pros: Service, comfort, location, quality of furnishings, washer/dryer in-room, free wifi, well stocked kitchen with quality appliances. Great staff!!!
Cons: Table or desk in unit.
Location: Aspen, Basalt, Snowmass, Carbondale, Woody Creek. Amazing location. Try Justice Snow for dinner. Also Finnbar for a pub fun night.
This is the 2nd year we have stayed at the Innsbruck.. Although there are only two of us, for the 2nd year, we rent a 2 bedroom/3 bath unit as we love the extra bathrooms and overall space. Furniture is very nice as is decor. Kitchen is very well stocked and bed is very comfortable. Fireplace is a nice touch and they provide humidifiers to help with the dry mountain air. Huge shower/steam room and a large soaking tub in our unit. Washer/dryer in each apartment is a nice touch. Service is amazing. At night we never drove anywhere as they provide free shuttle service to and from restaurants (ski slopes as well) by a group of really helpful gentlemen. They have a lot of extras we haven't yet used: pool, hot tub, game room, party room, etc. Funny thing is we actually have use of a free condo in Snowmass but would rather be close to all Aspen offers. Innsbruck really adds to our yearly stay in Aspen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gary from Wellington, Fl

The Best!

Posted Dec 10, 2013
Pros: Accommodations, Furnishings, Hot Tub, Location, Shuttle service
Cons: none
Location: Its Aspen, Ski, Drink, Shop, Eat, Sleep and repeat.
Simply the best, My wife and I took a 4 day trip to Aspen for our anniversary. I have stayed in aspen many times in both homes and hotels and found this to be the best. The rooms were very clean, the furnishings excellent. Totally first class. and the Staff!!! Couldn't be friendlier and any more accommodating. There shuttle will drop you off anywhere and pick you up 24 / 7. Really good for not driving after a few drinks late at night or after a day of skiing. We will be back!