Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Summer Vacation

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Stayed here and St Regis. The Little Nell is much better in everything. For pool for kids..St Regis. We are planning our next trip there for Spring Break!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Cons: Asked for king and got two queens... only hiccup.
Loved the location, and the staff was incredible. Would definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
It doesn't get better than the Little Nell. Excellent service, restaurants, and location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brenda from Florida

Perfect location to everything

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: We liked everything, no complaints really.
Location: The hotel is located right in town walking distance to all restaurants and shopping. Skiing walk out the door to the gondola. Aspen airport is 15 min
Had a great time, was there late spring and did a lot of hiking, the weather was perfect and the hotel and staff was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Scott from Boston

Perfection

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Little Nell exceeded our (already high) expectations in every way. Beautiful rooms, perfect service, and the best amenities in Aspen. It simply doesn't get any better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Beyond expectations

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Great experience. Everything was excellent. Wouldn't stay anywhere else in aspen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

close to everything

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
friendly staff well accommadating
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cameron from Denver Colorado

A splendid visit to a winter wonderland

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was very helpful. In fact, the most helpful that I have had the pleasure of experiencing in a long time. If you are looking to spend time in a mountain town, and have the best possible experience, then this is where you should stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bobby from Texas

Don't hesitate to stay here

Posted Nov 18, 2013
I had a hard time choosing between the Little Nell, the St Regis, and the hotel Jerome as I had never been to Aspen before. I lucked out completely having chosen the Little Nell. From the moment we arrived we were pampered and treated as if we were the only guests. Our room was amazing and a complimentary meat and cheese plate was taken to us within 30 minutes of arrival. The concierge made reservations at the most amazing restaurants including their own Element 37 on my birthday. They packed a picnic for us on a beautiful sunny day and gave us a complimentary Audi A8 to drive up to the maroon bells. Every single detail was attended to and they never said "no" to any request. Believe me, we have stayed in ski resorts all over and this one blew us away.