Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Harald from Frankfurt

Simply awesome!!!

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Simply awesome!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westlake Village

Where Everybody Knows Your Name

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Although the Little Nell is not so little-the exceptional staff makes for a quaint and friendly environment worthy of returning again and again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Summer Vacation

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Stayed here and St Regis. The Little Nell is much better in everything. For pool for kids..St Regis. We are planning our next trip there for Spring Break!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Cons: Asked for king and got two queens... only hiccup.
Loved the location, and the staff was incredible. Would definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels
It doesn't get better than the Little Nell. Excellent service, restaurants, and location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brenda from Florida

Perfect location to everything

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: We liked everything, no complaints really.
Location: The hotel is located right in town walking distance to all restaurants and shopping. Skiing walk out the door to the gondola. Aspen airport is 15 min
Had a great time, was there late spring and did a lot of hiking, the weather was perfect and the hotel and staff was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Scott from Boston

Perfection

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels
The Little Nell exceeded our (already high) expectations in every way. Beautiful rooms, perfect service, and the best amenities in Aspen. It simply doesn't get any better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels