Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Amazing Place Wonderful Service and Location

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Crew is even better than last year and overall a 10 in every aspect, that Place is the location to be and the Chefs Club Restaurant beats all of Colorados Gourmet Places as well highly recommendable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Great Visit....except a little help in the kitchen

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: See above....valet/doormen in a class of their own....wonderful
Cons: The kitchen for breakfast...needs help
Location: Great location in the heart of Aspen...five minute walk to everything
Excellent stay...wonderful valet/door men service, some of the best. The kitchen could use some help. Breakfast needs a lot of help..lacking in quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2015
I have stayed here twice. Excellent both times. I interacted with a different set of staff on each separate visit. Service and attentiveness were above average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: The service and amenities are fantastic
Cons: I can't think of anything.
Location: Skiing and great restaurants
I can't say enough about our stay. We had a great time and enjoyed our stay. The staff go out of their way to make you feel special in every way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Nottingham, UK

Our room was home from home, really enjoyable!

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Eclectic with a warm ambience!
Cons: I feel coffee (Latte) & Jucie should be included with breakfast and WIFI too! :)
Location: The hotel is a cosy walk to the heart of Aspen, slopes too! The ski shop is a step away with amazing staff on hand for all your equipment for the day.
The staff were always on hand and generous with their time. Breakfast before the slopes was tasty and great value. My personal joy came from the hotels taste in Europe decor - I felt luxury all the way through the hotel......loved it!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Local agradabilíssimo

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel excepcional !!!!!! Sofisticado!!!! Decoração impecável !!!!! Café da manhã perfeito! Atendimento excelente! Experimente o chá da tarde de Vanilla! Maravilhoso !!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What a great place to enjoy a vacation.

Posted Jan 14, 2015
We really enjoyed the attention to detail in every part of the Hotel and in every aspect of service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2015
TOP NOTCH, the only complaint were people in next room playing loud music early in the morning, nothing a little banging on the wall couldn't take care of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Weekend Trip

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Its very European with quiet, fantastic service.
Location: Skiing, snow mobiles, horsed drawn carriage, mountain fireworks, spa and fantastic dining all within a short walk through a beautiful town.
This hotel is fantastic. From the time we landed at the airport I Aspen to the time we left Aspen the service was perfect. All of our needs were met without question. The room and hotel are stunning. The hotel dining is diverse. I will always stay at the Regis when visiting Aspen. Every dollar well spent!!