Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: The service and amenities are fantastic
Cons: I can't think of anything.
Location: Skiing and great restaurants
I can't say enough about our stay. We had a great time and enjoyed our stay. The staff go out of their way to make you feel special in every way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Nottingham, UK

Our room was home from home, really enjoyable!

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Eclectic with a warm ambience!
Cons: I feel coffee (Latte) & Jucie should be included with breakfast and WIFI too! :)
Location: The hotel is a cosy walk to the heart of Aspen, slopes too! The ski shop is a step away with amazing staff on hand for all your equipment for the day.
The staff were always on hand and generous with their time. Breakfast before the slopes was tasty and great value. My personal joy came from the hotels taste in Europe decor - I felt luxury all the way through the hotel......loved it!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What a great place to enjoy a vacation.

Posted Jan 14, 2015
We really enjoyed the attention to detail in every part of the Hotel and in every aspect of service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2015
TOP NOTCH, the only complaint were people in next room playing loud music early in the morning, nothing a little banging on the wall couldn't take care of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dallas

Weekend Trip

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Its very European with quiet, fantastic service.
Location: Skiing, snow mobiles, horsed drawn carriage, mountain fireworks, spa and fantastic dining all within a short walk through a beautiful town.
This hotel is fantastic. From the time we landed at the airport I Aspen to the time we left Aspen the service was perfect. All of our needs were met without question. The room and hotel are stunning. The hotel dining is diverse. I will always stay at the Regis when visiting Aspen. Every dollar well spent!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location close to the ski lifts

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Great location close to the ski lifts, all amenities you would expect with a great spa. Staff are generally good and well meaning, some a little inexperienced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Pasadena, CA

Great place in Aspen CO

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Everything is under walking distance. Fire place is everywhere which made excellent coziness all the time. September is very good season yo visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An excellent hotel with a tremendous staff.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Good location and good rooms/facilities. The staff and service are first-rate!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Cons: Closets too small. Need coffee in rooms. Bed lights too dim.
Nice hotel - missed coffee in room, closets small. Service very good. Staff very good! Location perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Cons: One that could be improved was that the room description through expedia reservation did not match the actual room as it had no fireplace as indicated
Good Location, and very attentive staff, which makes a difference.