Ratings based on 625 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and good location for what we wanted.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Only issue was heat was turned off for summer, but a cold spell came through. They gave us a little space heater but it didn't work and they didn't have another one. Everything else was good with hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

NIce hotel close to activity area in Snowmass

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Good staff. Amazing pool and dining area. Close to activity area.
Cons: Wouldnt hurt to have a microwave in the room. A little bigger room would be ideal.
Location: Great location with mountains all around. The Village mall is very nearby. The gondola and rides are close by. 20 mins away from Aspen city.
Pretty good staff. Good rooms. nice pool. Good room service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

スキー場リフトに近い

Posted Jul 4, 2015
フロントも普通に接してくれてOK 部屋はきれいで明るく、設備も快適 レストランのウエイトレスも親切で、メニューの内容を細かに説明してくれた。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No air conditioning....

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Reserved a deluxe room which was east facing and on the 6th floor. In hindsight, a basement room would have been better. The mountain view wasn't worth the discomfort. It was in the 80s during the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pretty decent place. Nice stay, good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morrison, CO

Great Place to Stay!

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: We loved everything!
Cons: Grab Bar in Shower
Location: Golf, Hiking, horseback riding, Fishing, Swiming
My Husband and I needed to get away. We found that the Stonebridge Inn had everything we needed to make our stay special. Our room was quiet and comfortable. We made use of the pool and workout room. We ate a breakfast and dinner at the restaurant. And, the food was wonderful. But the all the staff lifted our experience up to the next level. We were always greeted with smiles. We felt as though we were part of their family. We have never had such an experience before. Because of this, we will be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Farmington Nm

Great!

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Great location, awesome staff
Cons: It would be a lot better if it had air conditioning
Location: Awesome location great view to the mountains, the mall is right around the corner and the gondola one of the biggest attractions to ski resort area
The staff as soon as we arrived were friendly and super helpful the room was nice and clean, the location is amazingly beautiful great view of the mountains. The pool was nice and clean. Very good experience i will recommended to my friends and family, see you next time..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allen, TX

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Nice and convenient location. A small microwave oven in the room is desirable though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Hotel bien localizado, precio beneficio le falta

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Localizacion
Cons: Que exista room service
Location: Snowmass es una excelente opcion para esquiar
El hotel esta ok, pero cuanto a precio beneficio, me parece muy caro. La cama es muy buena, pero los baños son muy antiguos y pequeños. En el hotel tampoco hay room service, lo que nos pareció muy incomodo. Aunque el restaurante del Hotel esta rico, nos gustaría la opciones de que nos entregaran al cuarto bebida/ comida.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Beth from Indiana

Good place to stay

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Good place to stay. Rooms I felt were a little on the small side, clean though. The restaurant in the hotel is one of the best in the area. The people behind the desk were very helpful. The only complaint I have is that for the amount of money it cost (and it's one of the less expensive ones) there should be coffee and tea available all day, not just in the morning.