Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D

Nice lodging with great ski in and out location

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Enjoyed the Timberline Condos. Accommodations and restaurant were nice but it was the location adjacent to the ski slope that made it special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Posted Jan 4, 2015
The only downside is the stairs without an elevator. If you overpack, like we did, it is a lot to bring to your room. Fortunately, we had some assistance when we left but we arrived late and had to carry the luggage up the stairs. Otherwise, it was a great place! We were able to ski in and have lunch and hot chocolate then ski down. We would highly recommend this place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santee, California

Awesome time

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: room and location was very nice
Cons: only improvement is on the really cold days they turn the heat up a couple of hours before guest arrive so it isn't so cold in the room upon arrival
Location: it was off season so other than dinner and a movie there wasn't a lot to do outside the room
The guy working the front desk was awesome and was very helpful with hooking us up with locations to eat since it was off season and there wasn't a lot of places that were open. We really enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom Denver

Timberline late October

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Timberline is on the mountain at Snowmass. Room was very good, like a lot of ski condos, it was sort ofdark and closed in. Kitchen was good. Shower had great heat, but needs a better shower head. Pool,hot tub, work out room was only open 10a-5p. Tv in living room was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thiagofrom Boulder,CO

Great staff!!

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was great! With a great view and in pristine condition and good size for a small family. Great family trip!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

房间很大,设施不错。

Posted Oct 5, 2014
位置处于景区深处,比较安静。停车也方便。房间很大,设施齐全,很适合大家庭出游使用。服务人员在有需求的时候能够迅速上门服务。
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom コロラド

残念

Posted Oct 4, 2014
ホットスパがあることがこのホテルを選んだポイントであったのに、使用不可となっていた。 また、チェックアウト後に忘れ物に気付き、問い合わせしたが何度かけてもこれから調べ、折り返すと言い、一向に返事がない。ホテル自体はまずまずの評価だったので残念。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Pretty solid

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff is great. Room was comfortable and clean. The restaurant was great. Views of the valley from the pool deck were amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sandyfrom M

Where is that hot spring?

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The overall quality and location of the hotel is excellent. However, if that hot spring is not located on the premise, it shouldn't be the first picture or there at all. I really thought there was one.