Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
The Timberline was amazing, the views and location on the mountain were impeccable. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, NY

Right on the mountain!

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: The room was large and had a great layout, great price.
Cons: Maybe a bathtub in the bathroom.
Location: The location was right on the mountain, so close to Snowmass mall.
Great! Our room was right on the mountain and even though it was a few days before the end of the season there were still drivers there for their complementary shuttle. Beautiful and spacious room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Worst Hotel Stay of My Life!

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Room was dirty, poorly maintained and uncomfortable. We changed hotels after one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent Service and Location

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location, service and accommodation. Great for a family trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
We had a great experience skiing and staying at Timberline. The staff took care of every need we had, and the unit was kept very clean. We used the hot tub and facility, we also ate at the restaurant two times during our quick stay and found everything to be very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Belle from Vogelenzang, Netherlands

Timberline in Snowmass Village

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay very much. I will definitely stay here again. Personnel were very friendly. Condo was very clean. Excellent location. Price was right. Apres Ski on Tuesday was great! Couldn't ask for more!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chunyu from CA

Have no elevator. Not convenient.

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Went for a ski trip. It's a three-floor building and NO elevator! Imagine the pain of carry skiis and boots up and downstairs!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lyudmila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wayne from Colorado Springs

Weekend in Snowmass

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
When walking into the hotel, we were not impressed- looked pretty ordinary, but after a hot shower we began to relax. Room was initially too warm- we had to open the patio door to get the temperature right. Bed was too soft and sheets were thin & lifeless. Location was excellent; room was clean; and all features functioned. The staff was helpful; I was surprised to find that parking cost extra - must buy a one week pass.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Isaac from Denver, CO

Highly Recommend This Property

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great place close to Aspen without the cost,