Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cambridge, MA

Best place to stay

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Location, Rooms, Pool
Cons: A sauna would be amazing after a good day of skiing
Location: very close to the slopes, shuttle service - perfect
A perfect hotel, excellent location close to the lifts, great rooms, amazing pool, good restaurant, unfortunately no sauna. One should know that some services are charged additionally (breakfast, resort fee, valet parking), but overall definitely worth the money!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Outstanding Hotel!!!

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Everything was amazing
Cons: Just keep doing everything they are doing...
Location: It was amazing, close to the airport and easy to ski in-out...
It was my first time at this fantastic hotel ski in-out and I had one of the most wonderful time skiing. The staff are amazing friendly and efficient. The comfort of the amenities at this hotel are incredibles... Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Moscow, RU

Nice hotel on the mountain

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Good location. Room is fully equipt. Restorante very good, but over priced. Area is good only for ski.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great for skiing but logistically far Aspen

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
staff was courteous and helpful but room condition was sub par - better for families without interest in spending time in Aspen - just too far and too difficult to manage at Christmas time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anitafrom Lyons

Perfect weekend getaway

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was amazing. It was quiet, off season and perfect for a quick weekend getaway!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

excellent choice

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room, great hotel. Right on the ski slope! Wasn't too excited to learn about the daily "resort fee", or whatever they called it.. but upon review it was listed on the hotels.com page. I must have not noticed it when booking. Overall, a great experience. Hotel and staff were top notch. I would stay here again if the opportunity arises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Willfrom Colorado

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was top notch ! Excellent service more than we expected ! As nice a place as we have stayed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Escape to Snowmass

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleased all around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brandonfrom Albuquerque, NM

Phenomenal

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was great all around with a return visit being planned in a month. The Eight K restaurant has an excellent breakfast while the dinner menu includes Thai pork ribs which should not be overlooked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
What a beautiful hotel! Our room had a fireplace and very comfortable bedding. The staff was wonderful. I particularly enjoyed the valet team. They were very courteous and helpful. I will return!