Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Outstanding Hotel!!!

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Everything was amazing
Cons: Just keep doing everything they are doing...
Location: It was amazing, close to the airport and easy to ski in-out...
It was my first time at this fantastic hotel ski in-out and I had one of the most wonderful time skiing. The staff are amazing friendly and efficient. The comfort of the amenities at this hotel are incredibles... Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Moscow, RU

Nice hotel on the mountain

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Good location. Room is fully equipt. Restorante very good, but over priced. Area is good only for ski.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Willfrom Colorado

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was top notch ! Excellent service more than we expected ! As nice a place as we have stayed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Escape to Snowmass

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleased all around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brandonfrom Albuquerque, NM

Phenomenal

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was great all around with a return visit being planned in a month. The Eight K restaurant has an excellent breakfast while the dinner menu includes Thai pork ribs which should not be overlooked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
What a beautiful hotel! Our room had a fireplace and very comfortable bedding. The staff was wonderful. I particularly enjoyed the valet team. They were very courteous and helpful. I will return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom arizona

Very good one of the best resorts

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Excelent every thing in this resort is top class from employes to food service everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Travisfrom Dallas, TX

No Problems with This Hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, small kitchenette in room. There will be a $15/night "amenities fee" and $15 for parking in addition to the advertised room rate. Hotels.com did inform me of this prior to purchase though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Janet Marshallfrom Park City

Stellar

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely. Thank you