Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

Great view!

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Quiet, comfortable, kitchen well equipped. Comfortable beds. Guest services and amenities very handy.
Cons: A map of how to get to places in Snowmass provided in the condo.
Location: Maroon Bells was the top feature of our stay.
We had a very relaxing time. The kitchen was very user and multiple people friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim and Pamfrom Olathe, KS

Fantastic Beatiful Place

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful first class condo. Absolutely beatiful surroundings. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisafrom Lakewood, CO

Staying again...for sure!

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great weekend getaway to see the annual hot air balloon festival. The location was great, but the pools (heated, amazing, magical pools) were an awesome bonus!! Our 20 month old was thrilled about the fountain rock area to play in and being pregnant, I was thrilled at the temperature. We all had a perfect time!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Wonderful Condo close to snowmass town park

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Good size 1 bedroom condo with full kitchen, fireplace and location on Aspen bus route, very clean and comfortable.
Cons: Flat pillows please, seems like all places nowadays have overstuffed oversized pillows
Location: On golf course, running, hiking, skiing, biking, swimming, tennis, golf, rafting, take the shuttles into and from Snowmass or Aspen for nightlife
Stayed twice for different festivals, within walking distance to the festival park. The incredibly beautiful roaring fork valley Colorado.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joefrom South Bend

Beautiful

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
A beautiful setting and accommodations. Everything was really first rate. Only complaint would be low quality utensils, knives and cookware.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Team Musdasher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michelefrom Long Island, NY

Overly Impressed!!

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was my first time booking via hotels.com and staying with a Destination Resort. I had no issues, found the price fair and the pictures and description matched what I stayed in! I have no complaints. Clean, quiet, relaxing and beautiful scenery.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

Nice quite setting in a beautiful area.

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Practical location and quite and classy setting. Excellent club facilities.
Cons: Rate
Location: Snowmass village, Aspen, Maroon bells area, excellent horse back riding and hiking near by, fishing almost everywhere (favorite spot: Ruedi Reservoir)
Very good overall. Sofa bed uncomfortable; impracticable. Master bedroom shower drainage need cleaning; water backs up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Snow mass villas

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Perfect place! Highly recommend. Encourage all your staff to smile at their guests.