Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from littleton

Beauty and comfort outside the hub bub of Aspen

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: spaciousness, comfort, location
Cons: we wished for nothing else
Location: fabulous club and spa included. Walking and biking trails. Just wonderful.
Terrific deal for a family: we saved tons staying here compared to a hotel in Aspen. And we got peace and quiet. Hoping to bring extended family out next summer for a reunion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jennifer from Pueblo, CO

Hot water

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Never thought I needed to check for hot water when I checked into a motel but I learned something new. When I got up the first morning I went to take a shower there was no hot water. So being I was running late just ran out the door. Went back and looked around to see if I missed something. But no. So I called the front desk and they said to look at the hot water heater, which was in a locked closest. Upon hearing that they apologized profusely and had it up and going swell by the time I got back. So next time you're at a self contained condo check the hot water if you don't want a cold shower. Besides this little glitch the villas was top notch. The staff is excellent and the rooms are well appointed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Long weekend close to Snowmass

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Pros: Comfortable bed, view, full apartment/homey feel
Cons: No recommendations
Location: 1 minute to shuttle stop, right next to where you park. Closest to Snowmass, but 15 min to Aspen. Snowmass Club is awesome!!!
What a treat! A true getaway! Can't wait to go back and would definitely stay here. Very comfortable bed, clean environment, beautiful view, close to shuttle stop, quiet. Everything I want in a vacation. Thank you for being good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jessica from Houston

Great place and location

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Beautiful condos. Staff was very nice and helpful. Can rent your equipment to ski right there. With the shuttle service in town, no need for a car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dennis from Dallas

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I had a great four nights over New Years. Great service. Good people. Will go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kim from Denver, CO

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Pros: The amenities, the cleanliness and comfort. Felt like home.
Cons: Honestly- I can't think of anything.
Location: Location was perfect. Close to ski resorts, downtown Aspen and Snow Mass Village.
Fabulous time and stay- would go pack in a heart beat! I rate this property a 10++++
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Cozy condominiums

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Villas at Snowmass

Posted Dec 25, 2013
The room, view, and staff made my family vacation one of the best ever. The hotel has a local retailer to rent gear from for boarding or skiing , shuttle service to nearby slopes, and a great spa and workout room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Karen O from Littleton, Colorado

amazing club house and ammenities

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
This condo rental was better than we expected! Staff was so very friendly, condo itself was basic but comfortable and sat directly on the golf course with amazing views. Our rate including complimentary use of The Snowmass Club which was lovely - was similar to a high-end day spa. We came to hike and bike ride, but could have just stayed at the condo complex and been perfectly satisfied. I would definitely recommend!