Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2014
The property is extent nice and conveniently located right next to lifts. Had a great time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville, CO

Was hoping for a little more....all around

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Our family arrived at 7pm in a Saturday night. During check in the clerk informed us our room wasn't ready and he could take our mobile and message us when it was ready. No apology, no explanation. He tried to move us to a king room but we needed two beds for us and the kids. Finally another clerk came to help him and he got our reservation moved around so we could get into a room right then. The room was clean, the little refrigerator was nice, a lame corner balcony with one chair was a joke. We all agreed the beds were on the hard side. We ordered room service, while it was fast the food was disappointing and expensive. We rented a movie for $17. The pool was tiny, there were two hot tubs that were decently sized. We were there in off season and it was raining so we had the area to ourselves. All in all if you want slope side it might be a good option. I would not stay here again. Found a good deal through expedia and have had great experiences at Westins before. This one falls short on everything in my opinion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Great modern place, right out the door from ski lift and village mall.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

overrated flophouse

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
1) the advertised "alpine view" from the window that faced a small courtyard bordered by adjacent building had neither "alpine" nor "view". 2) Despite recent renovations, the room smelled horribly, wallpaper was peeling off the wall, and the screeching elevators that got us on our floor kept jerking every second making me fear for my life. 3) Charging for wifi is ludicrous in the 21st century and such hotels should not have any star rating at all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JN from LA

Fantastic Service

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
You simply could ask for better service, from the moment we stepped out of the car every single employee we encountered throughout our trip was remarkably courteous and engaging. Great convenient location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rick from Houston

Excellent Hotel condition,

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel itself was a beautiful hotel. Very clean, nice outdoor Jacuzzi, great location. The problem is that they will nickle and dime you for things that are complimentary elsewhere. Example: you get charged for coffee, computer use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location, great service

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I stayed at Westin for a little weekend get away and were very impressed with the hotel. The dog friendly room was large and comfortable. They've done a great job with the outdoor bar area as well. We would stay again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great town. beautiful views.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Great location to bars, resturants, coffee.
Cons: none
Location: great variety of stores and bars.
great stay, great staff, very friendly, The King size bed was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomas from Denver

Fantastic

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best hotel I've stayed at in a while. Great last minute rate...fantastic experience from the moment I drove up. Can't wait to bring the family back. See you soon!