Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Coorado

nice hotel by the slopes

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: comfortable rooms, clean ski valet
Cons: we were there during the X games. Not sure if the cook was out that night watching the game, but food was poor can be improved
Location: location is great for my husbands conference and also for skiing
Nicely redone. Rooms are comfortable ski valet great would come bck to stay there again next year
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Great room. Valet was on the ball. Very friendly and helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom t

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Great, fantastic place. Perfect to family and children.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but terrible service

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Cons: Fire the Asian Front Desk Manager
The Front Desk Manager was very rude to both us and our guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Good location, excellent ski in and ski out service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brasília, DF

Melhor localização

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Segunda vez em que me hospedo lá. Hotel bem localizado, ao lado da pista de esqui e no meio da vila de Snowmass. Como o hotel é mais largo que alto (o 5.° andar tem quase 100 quartos) anda-se muito do lobby ao quarto. Instalações novas e bem cuidadas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice slope side hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: location and ski valet
Location: dining and transport to other mountains to ski
easy and convenient to skiing, transportation, and dining
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Snowmass

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Excellent location and ski in-ski out facilities. Terrific staff at Ski Valet. All other hotel facilities are medium (bellman, concierge, housekeeping, reception, restaurants, etc.). We arrived on Tuesday night at 10 pm and there was no bellman, leaving us to carry our own bags to the room. When we entered the room at 10:15 pm, there was no longer a restaurant open and room service was operating from a limited menu (we had salads, which were good). Next day we left to ski at 8:00 am and when we returned to the room at 4:30 pm it was still unmade. Good choice if your main interest is skiing and you are willing to overlook other deficiencies in the hotel's services.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Westin Management, Hotel Management
Good!! Thank you for staying with us. We are happy to read that you enjoyed the location as well as the Ski in Ski Out Facilities. We are sorry to read that staff members were not available to assist with your luggage and that your room was not refreshed until after 4:30pm. Your comments are valuable to us and we will address them immediately. Again thank you for staying with us and we are confident that on your next visit to the Westin Snowmass all of your expectations will be met. Westin Management
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LA

our stay in Aspen/ snowmass

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: 1.easy access to parking 2. close to sky lift, rental, and restaurant 3. nice pool area
Cons: small bathrooms and not enough space to and shelf in bathrooms. long waiting for elevator :(
Location: location was wonderful :)
beautiful place to spend the holidays with your family, but not the perfect hotel for me!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mexico

Excelente al lado del esquiadero

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Excelente hotel muy cómodo al lado del squiadero en la plaza la comida comodidad y de más muy padre todo