Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2015
The only thing that was not excellent was the elevators. You have to take two to get to the upper floors. And you have to figure out which one doesn't have stairs to bring a luggage rack. Other than that. Amazing!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Bed. Bathroom.
Cons: i have nothing to add.
Location: Loved the mall and Village.
Nice room. I travel for work every week and i can appreciate a nice room. Great hotel. Loved Snowmass Village.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mo

Off-season stay near Aspen

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Nice room with very comfy bed and pillows. Small but nice balcony. Good food in lounge and friendly service. Getting to room on the 8th floor was a bit of a maze (required 3 elevator changes) but otherwise very pleasant. An economical option when staying in Aspen area in the summer. Winter rates are higher I'm sure. May have to come back in winter to ski.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from monterrey

Excelente ubicación y ski valet comodisimo

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Muy contentos el ski school muy bueno buenas pistas y excelente ubicación a unos pasos del Lift
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from peru

Vacations with my 5 year old kid

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Great location Ski in, Ski out. Excellent for families. My only critic ithe por breakfast buffet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RAFAEL from Miami, Florida

Will go back again.

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great time, will go again for skiing. Best location close to everything. Great service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jenai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bruno

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

A little disappointed

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Overall, my stay was ok. The check-in process was the worst experience. Upon my arrival at 1530, my room was not ready. They asked for my phone number so they could call me when my room was ready. I waited over one hour without a call. I went to the front desk and it was as if I never checked in. Then they surprised me with a $30 resort fee for immenities that I did not want or need. The neighborhood was the best part.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from MD

Incredible hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Everything!!!!!
Cons: Would have bigger rooms.
Location: Right on the slopes…..great place for a couple or family….
Great hotel. It's our 4th time staying there……right on the slopes. Can't go wrong with this choice.!!!!