Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Für einen New York Trip mit Auto perfekt!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Super Lage, die UBahn ist schnell zu erreichen, Gratis Parken, der Wagen steht sicher im Hof des Motels, Sehr nettes Personal!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom München

günstiges Hotel nur zum Schlafen

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft der Rezeptionistin günstig gute Lage als Ausgangspunkt für New York Touren kostenfreies WLAN
Cons: Raucherzimmer! Frühstück aus Plastik im Stehen in der Lobby, Korrektur der Hotelbeschreibung: Hotel nicht behindertengerecht, 15min zur metro
Location: 15 min zur Metro, 5min zum Bus, damit gut mit Flughafen (45min) und New York (Zentrum 20min) angebunden, in ruhiger Nebenstrasse in Long Island City
5 Tage Aufenthalt im Hotel, um New York zu erkunden, mit Rollstuhl, leider als Nichtraucher im Raucherzimmer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Friendly staff. Clean room, quite. Breakfast was very basic but appreciated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
decent for the price I would stay there again. if you are looking for easy access to Manhattan at a fair price this is a nice place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to a subway

Posted Jan 3, 2015
we got lost on the way to the hotel but overall the room was nice they had food available cereal coffee milk avaliable at the front desk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DHAVALfrom Baltimore

Wonderful stay

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was surprisingly a wonderful stay with the amount of money I paid. 10 Mins walk from metro station which made it very easy to reach any part of the city.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gilsonfrom Boston

Please dont go here!!

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I decided to go here mainly because of parking and the price. But to tell the truth i will not come back here and will never recomend. I arrived at around 10 pm and first they wanted to charge $130+tax then i showed my hotels.com confirming that i already paid $107. The receptionist was not so friendly. There was no elevator (our room was on the second floor). The walls were not "sound proof" i could hear everything in the other room. There was hair on my pillow case, i doubt they even change it. I used one of my own. I was skeptical about complaining once again the receptionist was not the friendliest. The bed was horrible, the sound of the springs woke me up frequently and my back was hurting the next day. I don't even want to start on the breakfast "buffet", where all there was to sit and eat was a single small table with 2 chair on the entrance! I guess i made my point of how horrible it was. Not coming back here ever again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com