Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
decent for the price I would stay there again. if you are looking for easy access to Manhattan at a fair price this is a nice place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to a subway

Posted Jan 3, 2015
we got lost on the way to the hotel but overall the room was nice they had food available cereal coffee milk avaliable at the front desk
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just a place to stay while working

Posted Nov 12, 2014
It was a place to lie my head to sleep and then leave to do it all again. if I was looking for a nice hotel to enjoy the nieghborhood, it would not be there.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by sandrafrom ga

MY Opinion

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was to expensive. It was clean but not my idea of 152.oo a night in NY.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Room is OK, and friendly staffs

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not fancy, yet the room is OK and staffs are friendly! There are few hotels for this price in NY....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

For the price and location to NY City, not bad.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Price and close to Times Square
Cons: Ordered extra towels and never received them.
Location: Again close to Times Square, 5th Ave, Central Park, Broadway....etc.
Not bad for the price. About 20 mins, with traffic to Times Square.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Dicas de hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great ! I recomend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Toms River, NJ

No complaints here

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked 2 rooms recently. Check in and check out was flawless. The staff was very nice. For the price you can't go wrong. Nothing glamorous here. Nothing bad to say. No elevator though. But this is only 2 floors.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto,ON

特に問題なし

Posted Oct 21, 2014
普通に泊まるなら何も問題は無いと思います。 スタッフの対応も悪くなく、朝食も簡素ながら付いているし、部屋は不潔な訳でもなく、ドライヤーが使えなかった(想定内だったので持参していました。)以外は設備も問題無かったです。 個人の価値観にもよると思いますが、ホテルは寝るだけだと考えるのであれば特に問題無いと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super 8 hotel in Astoria is excellent. I'll be back of course.