Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just a place to stay while working

Posted Nov 12, 2014
It was a place to lie my head to sleep and then leave to do it all again. if I was looking for a nice hotel to enjoy the nieghborhood, it would not be there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

For the price and location to NY City, not bad.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Price and close to Times Square
Cons: Ordered extra towels and never received them.
Location: Again close to Times Square, 5th Ave, Central Park, Broadway....etc.
Not bad for the price. About 20 mins, with traffic to Times Square.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto,ON

特に問題なし

Posted Oct 21, 2014
普通に泊まるなら何も問題は無いと思います。 スタッフの対応も悪くなく、朝食も簡素ながら付いているし、部屋は不潔な訳でもなく、ドライヤーが使えなかった(想定内だったので持参していました。)以外は設備も問題無かったです。 個人の価値観にもよると思いますが、ホテルは寝るだけだと考えるのであれば特に問題無いと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Medellin, Colombia

October 2014

Posted Oct 12, 2014
It is a nice hotel, I woud stay there again. Internet is not that good, but it works. Too bad they can't take your luggage after check out. We had to take the bags with us (our flight was at night), finally we found a place to store them in Manhattan.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom astoria, ny

moldy mess

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Room wreaked of mold. Also hotel was in poor area of town
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible, will not stay here again

Posted Oct 7, 2014
My original review got rejected, so I guess I will keep this simple, I felt this hotel was dirty, smelt bad and was unsafe, was are thin and I found bed bugs in my bed! Hotel staff was very rude and It isn't convientently located to other places I will never stay here again even if u paid me
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Günstiges Hotel in Queens, NY

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: - Die Mitarbeiterin wochentags an der Rezeption war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
- sauberes und völlig ausreichendes Zimmer für Leute mit keinem Anspruch an ein Hotel beim Städtetrip - nicht günstig für Kurztrip (da eher ein Hotel in Manhatten buchen!) - Frühstück typisch (Kaffee, Tee, Orangensaft, Milch, Cornfakes, Toast, Butter, Marmelade, Obst, Muffins) - U-Bahn ca. 8 Blocks entfernt (ca. 10 Gehminuten) - U-Bahn bis Times Square ca. 15 Minuten
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Günstiges Hotel im Osten New Yorks mit Abstrichen

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Das Personal ist freundlich und hilfsbereit.
Cons: Hinweis: Das Hotel ist nicht für Minderjährige geeignet, da es auch stundenweise an Paare vermietet wird.
Location: In der Nähe gibt es keine Sehenswürdigkeiten. Kleine Restaurants, mittelständische Unternehmen und eine Schule sind das direkte Umfeld.
Das Hotel ist eine günstige Alternative zu Hotels in Manhattan. Die Metrostation Broadway ist in 10 Minuten zu Fuß zu erreichen. Die Fahrt zum Timesquare dauert ca. 25 Minuten. Das Continental Frühstück ist dürftig. Kaffee oder Tee gibt es ganztägig kostenlos. Die Sauberkeit der Böden und Filter der Klimaanlage sind grenzwertig, Bett und sanitäre Einrichtung sind in Ordnung. In den Abendstunden kann es unangenehm oder peinlich laut werden, da die Zimmer auch stundenweise an Paare vermietet werden. Damit ist das Hotel für Familien, Minderjährige oder Gäste mit leichtem Schlaf nicht geeignet!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fabriciofrom Rio de Janeiro

Básico, mas o suficiente!!!

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel muito básico, somente o necessário! Pelo preço vale a estadia! Tem metro a poucos quarteirões (estação broadway). Tem 1 restaurante brasileiro muito bom próximo tb!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

mt bom

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fomos bem atendidos , funcionários educados, boa localização. Ótima experiência !