Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gabrielfrom Buenos Aires, Argentina

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
La semana pasada pase 2 noches en el Hotel, el cual es muy agradable, placentero y atendido con calides y amabilidad por el personal. Un detalle q no puedo dejar de remarcar es q al ser un hotel pequeño sin personal de mantenimiento estuvimos mas de 10 horas sin agua ... Para alguien q viaja por negocios/trabajo, con agenda de reuniones esto es algo a tener presente. Tener q bañarse con una jarrita de agua no es algo agradable. Saludos cordiales
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J Pfrom Buenos Aires

tranquilo, bien ubicado, cómodo y limpio

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
La posada está bien ubicada. Habitaciones cómodas y límpias. Desayuno básico. Si bien cuenta con la ventaja de la tanquilidad y personalización del trato que permiten los hoteles pequeños, al no tener personal de mantenimiento se han demorado bastante en resolver problemas con el suministro de agua.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leonardofrom Fortaleza

Confortavel

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muito bom!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cláudia Carnevalefrom Rio de Janeiro - Brasil

Me senti em casa!

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fomos muito bem recebidos pela equipe, que nos atendeu sempre rapidamente em todas as solicitações. O quarto estava sempre muito limpo, detalhadamente arrumado, toalha novas, grandes e felpudas.Roupa de cama idem! Café da manhã simples, farto e gostoso. A única questão que acho que pode melhorar , é a iluminação do quarto que é um pouco fraca e também não tem espelho de corpo inteiro. De resto nos sentimos em casa!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom lima

relacion precio/valor razonable

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
el hotel esta bien mantenido, limpio. deberían mejorar el desayuno. colocar un cartel para identificar el hotel...en mi caso el taxista no lo conocía y fue difícil ubicarlo. asimismo deberían utilizar un tipo de cambio mas justo en la facturacion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Darlenefrom Asuncion

Quiet neighborhood close to good restaurants

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I like this hotel. It is a home that was renovated into a small hotel with 12 rooms, in a quiet neighborhood. I have stayed here during several trips. The staff is friendly. The only down side this trip was the electricity was out for a period of time (just part of the South America experience), and also internet. My AC unit was broken and had to wait a day for that to be repaired. Much quieter here than most hotels in this area. I will be back :-)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ernestofrom Buenos Aires, Argentina

recomendable

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel Limpio, Prolijo y muy tranquilo. Para mejorar el desayuno.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Markfrom USA

Great place.

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a great find. Other than its hard to find because they do not have a sign. The hotel is a huge house that has been converted to a hotel. It is new and really clean. Rooms are private and plenty of public space available. The staff is outstanding! We will stay here again! 30min taxi ride to the airport on a weekday morning.