Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gabrielfrom Buenos Aires, Argentina

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
La semana pasada pase 2 noches en el Hotel, el cual es muy agradable, placentero y atendido con calides y amabilidad por el personal. Un detalle q no puedo dejar de remarcar es q al ser un hotel pequeño sin personal de mantenimiento estuvimos mas de 10 horas sin agua ... Para alguien q viaja por negocios/trabajo, con agenda de reuniones esto es algo a tener presente. Tener q bañarse con una jarrita de agua no es algo agradable. Saludos cordiales
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J Pfrom Buenos Aires

tranquilo, bien ubicado, cómodo y limpio

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
La posada está bien ubicada. Habitaciones cómodas y límpias. Desayuno básico. Si bien cuenta con la ventaja de la tanquilidad y personalización del trato que permiten los hoteles pequeños, al no tener personal de mantenimiento se han demorado bastante en resolver problemas con el suministro de agua.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leonardofrom Fortaleza

Confortavel

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muito bom!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cláudia Carnevalefrom Rio de Janeiro - Brasil

Me senti em casa!

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fomos muito bem recebidos pela equipe, que nos atendeu sempre rapidamente em todas as solicitações. O quarto estava sempre muito limpo, detalhadamente arrumado, toalha novas, grandes e felpudas.Roupa de cama idem! Café da manhã simples, farto e gostoso. A única questão que acho que pode melhorar , é a iluminação do quarto que é um pouco fraca e também não tem espelho de corpo inteiro. De resto nos sentimos em casa!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Darlenefrom Asuncion

Quiet neighborhood close to good restaurants

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I like this hotel. It is a home that was renovated into a small hotel with 12 rooms, in a quiet neighborhood. I have stayed here during several trips. The staff is friendly. The only down side this trip was the electricity was out for a period of time (just part of the South America experience), and also internet. My AC unit was broken and had to wait a day for that to be repaired. Much quieter here than most hotels in this area. I will be back :-)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ernestofrom Buenos Aires, Argentina

recomendable

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel Limpio, Prolijo y muy tranquilo. Para mejorar el desayuno.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Markfrom USA

Great place.

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a great find. Other than its hard to find because they do not have a sign. The hotel is a huge house that has been converted to a hotel. It is new and really clean. Rooms are private and plenty of public space available. The staff is outstanding! We will stay here again! 30min taxi ride to the airport on a weekday morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels.com