Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Bien situada

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Atención excelente Desayuno repetitivo Bien situada Barrio decadente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Hotel minimalista ma molto carino

Posted Jun 7, 2015
L'albergo è in una posizione comoda per spostarsi in metro, ben collegata e vicino a piazza Omonia. Il personale è sempre disponibile e sorridente, i servizi di pulizia impeccabili. Lo consiglio.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Achillion Hotel

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: There is a breakfast the hotel provides for 5 Euro that I took advantage of on several mornings. It’s a great deal for what you receive.
Location: Hotel is about a two mile walk to the Acropolis. Plenty of museums and sites within walking distance.
I enjoyed my stay at the Archillion. It’s an older hotel with a small and slow elevator, so I took the stairs a lot. If you’re a large person who has a problem with stairs, you may want to consider going elsewhere. My room was small and very clean. The power for the room is controlled by your key card for room entry (get extra card to charge a device while you're out). The hotel staff is very friendly, helpful, and all around a nice group of people who for the most part speak English. The free WIFI was great, a very strong signal. I don’t vacation to spend time in my room. Usually I just want to take a nice shower, then hit the bed for a comfortable night of sleep and then be up and out for a new adventure the next day; so the Archillion (pronounced: A-kill-E-on) was a good fit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Qianting from Uk

Hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
That's ok! Nice reception
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Swansea

Faultless

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Couldn't fault the room or the staff. Suited our needs and exceeded our expectations. Had a minor issue with the security of the initial room and the hotel staff couldn't have been more attentive in resolving this.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Rommet var ren, varm service, og praktisk transpor

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Vi er fra 3 februar til 14 februar bor på hotellet.11netter.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Unfriendly front desk

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
I couldn't believe how unhelpful the front desk was (not all, just one older gentleman). I wasn't even able to ask basic things like to print something or check the address of a place (their computer was broken, and I of course didn't have cell service abroad). I even thought about forfeiting the nights I'd paid so I could stay at a place where i felt more welcomed. Switched for my last night in Athens--would not recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by EMMANOUIL from ΧΑΝΙΑ

ΑΞΙΟ ΤΩΝ ΧΡΗΜΑΤΩΝ ΤΟΥ

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
ΕΥΓΕΝΙΚΟΙ ΑΝΘΡΩΠΟΙ-ΑΞΙΟ ΤΩΝ ΧΡΗΜΑΤΩΝ ΤΟΥ ΚΑΙ ΜΕ ΤΟ ΠΑΡΑΠΑΝΩ-ΙΔΑΝΙΚΗ ΔΙΑΜΟΝΗ ΓΙΑ ΜΕΣΣΑΙΟ BUDGET -ΥΠΟΒΑΘΜΙΣΜΕΝΗ ΓΤΡΩ ΠΕΡΙΟΧΗ ΣΤΑ ΟΡΙΑ ΤΟΥ ΑΝΕΚΤΟΥ ΟΜΩΣ
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andra from Paris

Correct

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Bonne chambre, pas de prétentions. Très proche de toutes les objectifs touristiques et on peut tout faire à pied. Accueil pas forcément souriant, mais très correct pour le prix. A recommander pour un city break.