Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California, USA

Close to the Beach

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Next to bus stop and good restaurants.
Cons: Bathroom could use some remodeling
Location: great location next to the bus stop and nearby beach!
Location is close to the beach by 15 minutes bus ride. Hotel was next to some great Greek restaurants amazing lamb dishes the best I had in Greece. Hotel staff was super friendly and helpful! I will definitely stay again when visiting Athens!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bob from Texas

Close to airport & food

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is quite easy to get to from the airport by express bus but you have to inform the driver so he will make the stop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for overnight after late evening fligh

Posted Oct 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
Perfect for overnight before early flight or after late flight provided you rent a car. It is otherwise not convenient to get there from the aiport. Staff extremely nice and welcoming. Room clean, several nice restaurants just in front of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent choice for travelers using the airport

Posted Oct 7, 2012
Pros: Friendly staff
Location: Nice pick-up spot, close to the airport
Very nice Hotel, friendly staff, good area full of taverns and nice pick-up spot for the airport. Tottally worth it.
1 out of 5
by jess from Toronto, ON, Canada

DO NOT GO THERE!!!! IT WAS HORRIBLE! And FAR from the airport!

Posted Aug 18, 2010
This hotel was SOOOO BAD! I will never go back! I felt like I was trapped in the 60’s. There were pink walls and yellow bed sheets! It was in a shady area and it is NO WHERE near the airport. We had booked this hotel becuase we had a 11 hour stop over from 11pm-10am and just needed some sleep. But the hotel is 35 mins from the airport! It was in some lonely, dark, scary back alley and we didn’t even sleep because we just wanted to leave! We ended up staying for a few hours and left at 5am. I slept at the airport. It should be listed as a 2-star Motel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Troy, MI

For an airport hotel, this one is awful

Posted Jul 6, 2010 on Hotels.com
For a hotel that calls itself an airport hotel, it was anything but. The trip to the hotel took over an hour, traveling first by metro and then bus. Then, because the buses don't start until 5:00 a.m., and my flight left at 6:00, I needed to catch an early taxi. The taxi ride was 38 euros!!!! I was too tired to argue with the taxi driver and just paid it. The hotel hallways were dirty and as I left in the morning, I could hear the moanings of someone having sex - not the sounds you want to hear as you are leaving for an early flight. The room itself was OK, they offered a complimentary wine and had a large flat screen TV. But aside from that, the place was pretty bad.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2009 on Hotels.com