Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sheffield, UK

Basic hotel with comfortable setting

Posted Apr 15, 2015
basic room setting and the shower cubic is too small. 10 minutes walk to the metro station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Québec

Près du port

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Situation idéale pour prendre le traversier vers les îles. Ils viennent vous reconduire gratuitement si vous prenez votre déjeuner. Personnes serviables
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

God service og et meget venligt personale...

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel Anita, som vi har været på tidligere, er et godt valg til prisen, når du er på vej til eller fra øerne. Receptionen giver god service og kan bl.a. hjælpe med billetter til færger o.lign. Fine parkeringsforhold lige ved hotellet er et stort plus, og morgenmad er et tilkøb til en fornuftig pris. God service. Hotellets minus er, at det efterhånden kan ses, at det er meget benyttet. Det er lidt slidt her og der.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfekt für eine Übernachtung

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Da ich sehr spät in Piraeus angekommen bin und meine Fähre gleich am nächsten Morgen ablegte, suchte ich ein günstiges Hotel in der Nähe für eine Nacht. Der Rezeptionist war ausgesprochen freundlich und hilfsbereit. Auch ein Shuttleservice zur Fähre wurde mir am Morgen angeboten. Das Hotel ist zweckmäßig, sauber und für eine Nacht absolut zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Ideal for port

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Very basic but ideal if you're getting an early morning ferry
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Aase Søgaardfrom København

God service

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Da vi ankom sent om aftenen nåede vi ikke at se så meget men fik et værelse uden balkon da vi begge er rygere blev vi skuffet over dette, så kunne vi ikke gå ud på balkonen og ryge. ellers var det et ok hotel til prisen. skulle jeg komme dertil igen vil jeg bede om 1 værelse med balkon så man kan gå ud og ryge. Hvad jeg også vil sige er at de tilbyder kørsel til havnen så man kan komme til færgerne det er en god service skal bare huske at sige dette i god tid.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davefrom North Carolina

Great place to start a ferry journey

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is close to the port in Athens. Hotel was a little hard to find since we walked from the train station, and the sidewalks are not in the best shape for rolling suitcases. The rooms were small, and the elevator tiny. One great perk at the hotel was if you bought breakfast you got a free shuttle ride to the port. The breakfast buffet was great, price was very reasonable and they even had egg omelets (first eggs at a hotel on this European trip). The staff was very friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by tintinfrom France

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon accueil mais piètre qualité des prestations, nous avions une chambre pour 3 trop petite sans place pour les bagages.