Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2015
It was very nice I like and it was exact in centrum
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Situato in pieno centro vicino piazza Syntagma.

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: Ottima posizione, personale dell'hotel disponibile, hotel pulito prima colazione sufficente , prezzi convenienti
Cons: Da migliore in questo hotel c'è veramente tanto! Mobili vecchi, bagni vecchi televioni anni 70 holl piccola,
Location: Ottima posizione per visitare il centro di Atene e le maggiori zone di interesse turistico. Vicinissimo alla piazza Syntagma massimo 200m dalla metrò
Con amici ho trascorso dal 31 dicembre 2014 al 4 gennaio 2015 Consiglio questo hote solo a chì non ha grosse pretese e vuole spendere poco, ottima la posizione ( centralissimo) per tutte le attrazioni della Città, il collegamento con i mezzi pubblici e ottimo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Taegu, Korea

Convince location

Posted Jan 9, 2015
I think the best advantage of this hotel is perfect location. And breakfast is also pretty good. But I can not say that the other things are good condition which is cleanlines and heating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 岐阜

早朝のフライトに便利

Posted Jan 1, 2015
シンタグマ広場へは徒歩1分もかからず、早朝の空港行き地下鉄乗車には、便利なホテルです。朝食は6:30から可能で、客室でのWi-Fi使用もバッチリでした。騒音に敏感な方は、耳栓を準備された方が良いかも知れません。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Asia

No service but convenient and reasonable price

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: cheap and location
I didn't expect too much as I paid only $50/night for the hotel near Syntagma station, which has good access from airport and to Acropolis. And as I assumed, the hotel didn't have nicely-similing staff and great comfortable room. that is it. no blame.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

エアポートバス降りたらすぐホテルの看板が見えます‼

Posted Nov 26, 2014
立地最高です。エレベーターが手動でとても狭い。でも、問題なしです。 WiFiもサクサク繋がり、この立地でこの値段はホントに良かったです。 ホテルに荷物を預かってもらおうと思ったら、地下のコインロッカーを案内されます。スーツケースが1つ入る大きさで€2です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

ホテル☆☆☆/ロケーション☆☆

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
2014/11/17〜19まで滞在しました。 入口が小さくよく見て歩かないと見過ごしてしまいます。また、17日の月曜日はこのホテルの最寄り駅のシンタグマ駅は閉まっていました。モナスティラ駅から歩いてアクセスも可能で10分ほどです。シンタグマ広場を背中に向け、マクドナルドが見えたら、マクドナルドを右手に行き、MIGATOと書かれたお店が左手にあるのでそこを左に曲がります。そして、次の十字路を右手にいくと小さくホテルの入り口が見えます。 フロントの方の対応もよく感じもいいです。ただ、夜の一人歩きは禁物です。 ここシンタグマ広場周辺にて観光客、おもに日本人やアジア人に呑みにいこう、と誘う三菱のぼろぼろのセダンに乗ったおじいさんがいます。誘われても必ず断る、しつこいようなら無視してすぐホテルのフロントに伝え警察に通報してもらいましょう。The old manといえば分かるくらい有名だそうです。 ホテルの部屋も掃除が完全に行き届いてるとは言えません。床には髪の毛などが落ちているのでスリッパは必須です。 ベッドメイキングの方も、時間になると早く掃除をしたいみたいで少し急かされる感じがします。ホテルの鍵はICカードです。また、そのカードケースに書かれている電話番号が、Arethusa HotelのWi-Fiにあたります。電波もよくインターネット検索もさくさくできます。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Athenes fin octobre, début noembre

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
si vous n'avez pas de problème d'insomnie, si vous supportez bien le bruit cet hôtel est fait pour vous. l'emplacement est idéal. autrement pas de chauffage la télé ne fonctionne pas le personnel ne parle pas français la terrasse était fermé le bar était ouvert jusqu'a 20h30 et non 23h beaucoup de bruit ronronnement de moteur du matin au soir
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sao Paulo, Brazil

Good location, but needs improvement in general.

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Good location.
Excellent location, but the bed sheets and also the towels are old and have a bad smell. The bathroom is poorly preserved and looks not so clean.