Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by mario from Berlin

Große Hotelanlage direkt am Wasser

Posted Nov 7, 2013
Location: das hotel befindet sich sehr schön gelegen am ende einer strasse, allerdings über 20 km von der akropolis entfernt. einkaufsmöglichkeiten weit weg.
Schönes Hotel in hübscher Lage, allerdings mehr 3 sterne niveau... preise im hotel allerdings sehr hoch. schöner kleiner privatstrand, wer nach athen city will braucht einen mietwagen, für die 22 km in die city werden vom hotel 50 euro aufgerufen. frühstücksbuffet wirklich reichhaltig, personal sehr nett und bemüht, reinigung der zimmer lässt zu wünschen übrig. handtücher wurden vom boden genommen und neu aufgehängt, angefangenes duschgel nicht gegen neues ersetzt, auch die betten waren oft zerknittert. geht gar nicht. ich selber würde für das geld lieber ein günstigeres hotel in citynähe für eine längere dauer nehmen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sissy from france

Very Nice

Posted Sep 18, 2013
Pros: Nice, clean,quiet,élégant, kind staff
Cons: more shop in thé hôtel Will be welcome
Location: Nice beach in thé hôtel, And also Nice restaurants, you CAN also see astir beach 5mns by walk,where you CAN see 1 temple.
High class place,Very Nice place ,very quiet ,very clean, very kind,very good food, very good breakfast,very good restaurants, staff very discret ... We Will be back with pleasure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sophisticated from seattle, wa

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 23, 2013
Pros: Front desk staff was amazing. Ionna (not sure how to spell her name) was fantastic to work with and helped us with many tasks during out stay.
Cons: None
Clean comfortable beds with breathtaking views of the ocean! A perfect start to our honeymoon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fiona from Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Luxurious break

Posted Aug 18, 2013
Pros: The scenery, the rooms and the luxury.
Cons: Better pool & towel service at the Arion pool - buzzers by sun beds in order to place orders rather than having to call down via telephone.
Location: Located in Vougliameni, a nice quiet resort with lots of upscale restaurants in the area. Very scenic.
We are regulars at this hotel as we love the luxury of the area and hotel amenities. Only area that they still haven't got quite right is the pool & towel service by the Arion pool. The rest of the stay is superb, comfortable, clean rooms, beautiful vistas, great restaurants, ambient bar and live entertainment in the evenings - very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Utmärkt hotell för dem med stor plånbok

Posted Jul 24, 2013
Pros: Servicen- Baden
Cons: Rummen.samtr att man var tvungen att ta Taxi för att komma dit och därifrån.För långt i från allmäna transportmedel
Location: Platsen var magisk
Rummen var ok men behöver rustas upp för att få en 5:a
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Drøbak

Drømmehotell ved Middelhavet

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels
En luksus drøm i flotte omgivelser med super service og luksusfølelse
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Atraveller from London, UK

Nice hotel with great view-some snags

Posted Jun 9, 2013
Pros: Some of the staff were fantastic whilst other could do with a bit more training and motivation(and better pay, I guess)
Cons: Euro25 per hour for a babysitter! Extortionate charge when a. the sitter gets a fraction and b. Babysitting is a facility for the guests-See 4 seasons
Location: Beautiful-Could not find better coastal area in Athens
It is a great hotel in an amazing location.. There is room for improvement as the service is lagging behind compared to similar hotels. Staff seem to be in need for further training and perhaps motivation. I would go back as it offers great facilities for families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tom from Los Angeles, CA, USA

Beautiful resort in a beautiful location

Posted May 31, 2013
Pros: Beach area, great views.
Cons: Wait staff
Location: Beautiful but isolated
The Arion Resort is in an absolutely beautiful location, the views are spectacular. The hotel is maintained beautifully and offers everything you could want. Cocktails at the hotel bar and at the beach are delicious but quite pricey. The room was large, the bed very comfortable, the bathroom was nicer than any I've seen Europe - the shower was excellent! Housekeeping could have been better. Our bed was just pulled up, the pillows weren't even fluffed, the room not vacuumed and turndown service only came once in our three night stay. The resort is in a very isolated area and not in walking distance to anything. The hotel offers a shuttle service to various locations in Athens but you just have to know about it. The shuttle service/schedule isn't really advertised anywhere, neither is the business center in the lobby which offers computers with internet service. I found the wait staff to be aloof and always in a hurry in the restaurants except when it came to serving the locals. I did get the feeling that the resort caters more to local travelers than it does to tourists. Despite the negatives, I would go back - the resort and beach area are beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ksa from saudia arabia

Posted May 3, 2013 on Hotels
فندق ممتاز ويوجد باص لنقل مجاني الي وسط القريه والي اثينا كل يوم مرتين الصباح ولعصر وطاقم الفندق اخلاقهم عاليه ومحترمين
2 out of 5
by Bo from 6760 Ribe, Danmark

5 stars hotel 2 stars service

Posted Apr 8, 2013
Pros: location
Cons: service and food
the hotel is beautifull and the location is very nice , but unfurtunally the service is not good and the food quality is very poor with out forgetiing that the prices are super high. another problem is that this hotel dont incluided in the Price any of the hotel facilities ( pool at the spa, gym...) i will not recomended .