Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Exclusivity
Cons: Beach towels could be a bit bigger.
Location: Private and right on the water.
Excellent service, what you would expect of a 5 star hotel. Facilities were top notch and the room clean. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Schönes hotel am strand gutes frühstück tolles restaurant Mangel bei internet im ziemmer .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

Bellissimo lussuoso hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: La posizione, la tranquillità, la qualità dei servizi.
Cons: Mi è sembrato tutto ottimo sotto ogni aspetto
Location: L'hotel è in una splendida posizione all'interno di una zona a giardini, i servizi tipo parcheggio sono gestiti in modo eccellente.
Soggiorno di 4 giorni in coppia, camera molto confortevole con grande bagno. Ottimo il ristorante "Il Tramonto" con cucina italiana. Personale molto servizievole. Spiaggia e piscina molto ben attrezzate. Il panorama della baia in cui è posizionato l'hotel è stupendo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by stephania from Αθήνα

Υπεροχά για ρομαντικό σκ!

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Περάσαμε υπέροχα!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nimrod from London

Good overall.

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Food in the hotel is pricy and not very good. It is a bit surprising as there are so many good restaurants near by. Staff at reception is professional and helpful. View from the rooms and lobby is beautiful and hotel decoration and design is pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ROMANTIC WEEKEND

Posted Oct 29, 2014
It´s a nice hotel to spent a couple of days with your date. The hotel has all facilities to have a relaxing and quiet weekend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

施設面がいまいち

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Location: とにかく公共交通機関がわかりづらい(地元の人はわかるのかもしれませんが) アテネまで公共交通機関でいくなら。トラムの終点までタクシーに乗るのがよいと思います。 アテネからの帰りにトラムから路線バスに乗りつぎましたが、時刻表とかなく、いつ来るかわかりません。
国際会議が当ホテルで開かれるため、2泊しました。 公共交通機関で行くには、かなり不便。 部屋の中まで通じる無料wifiがない。(ロビーおよび会議室はある。) 部屋に歯ブラシなし。 海の見える部屋とそうでない部屋の眺望に非常に差がある。(私は駐車場ビューでした) こういった、施設面の割には高い。 でも部屋はきれいですし、スタッフも問題ないです。 日本食レストラン(nobu)にも行きました。立地は素晴らしいところにありますが、日本人からすると味はふつうって感じでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from londin

Very good beach amazing views food poor expensive

Posted Sep 17, 2014
The setting of the hotel brilliant Rooms average views from room very good average and expensive food not enough to do
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cmg from South Africa

Great stay

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is sure 5 star. Everything was great. I will stay there again.