Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
The hotel is comfortable, quite clean, good location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Big room!
Massive room. Extremely comfortable. Great location? Great value for money! Only stayed one night. Would book this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Québec

Very big room

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: The room, the beds, the view from the restaurant, the welcome juice, the location, the big bathroom.
Cons: The restaurant was expensive, the staff dont always say hello when you enter in the hall.
Location: Acropolis and everything you want to see in Athens are near.
This is a nice hotel. Very big room and bed were confortable. It was nice to have a little balcony. It is easy to go to the acropolis by walk (5-10 min). The welcome juice at the hotel restaurant was cool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from serbia

Perfect

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Everything is perfect Location,room,breakfast.... Good price. We used two rooms double and triple because we been with three kids. Parking is near 6 euro for 24 hours(few steps from hotel).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Cons: At breakfast - The first coffee (espresso) they gave for free - however, asked for extra money for another cup of coffee (espresso).
non to add about the hotel, non to add about the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Virginia

Great location, view of Acropolis from our room

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Location, nice rooms, great breakfast, helpful staff.
Cons: New grout in bathrooms (using white vs. black grout).
Excellent Athens location, five minute walk to Acropolis museum, south entrance, plaka district.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located but near a main road

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Beds are hard, room is clean, staff are efficient and polite, tiny elevators, excellent breakfasts, easy walking to major sights, noisy corridors on 4th floor. Overall decent value.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Close to Acropoli and Syngrou Fix metro stops

Posted Jun 4, 2015
When we checked in the staff was great, but could tell they did a lot of work to make the pictures 'look' good. The room was FILTHY!!!! Moving the furniture around you could tell they hadn't cleaned in weeks or even months and the desk/counter tops were disgustingly sticky as well. The hair dryer had been used so much and was so sticky that it had caked on long dark black hair stuck to it. My wife had blonde hair so we know it wasn't hers. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY,NY

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Room and bathroom quite dirty. But the location is close to the Acropolis.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Expect more from a 4 star hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Place was ok. Beds were terribly uncomfortable. Hotel day staff was slightly more courteous than the night staff who were not very helpful. Just expected more for the price and the 4 star reviews.