Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

A due passi da tutto!!! Consigliatissimo!!!

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: Il personale della reception è gentilissimo e disponibile. La colazione, anche se servita in un altro edificio (di fronte), era ottima ed abbondante!
Cons: Mi è mancato solo il latte caldo a colazione. Per il resto non ho niente da dire....Bravi!
Location: Questo grazioso hotel è giusto dietro l'angolo della via più commerciale e piena di negozi di Atene e, non da poco, sulla linea diretta della metro.
Il nostro soggiorno ad Atene è stato bello anche grazie alla scelta fatta dell'hotel...! Questo boutique hotel è curato in ogni dettaglio, offre stanze spaziose e con tutti i confort, ad ottimi prezzi. Si trova in posizione centrale sulla linea metro diretta dall'aeroporto, comodissimo, e vicino a moltissime delle attrazioni turistiche della città. Noi non abbiamo mai usato la metro per le nostre visite turistiche, sempre a piedi. Il personale dell'hotel è molto cortese, a cominciare dal ragazzo della reception fino ai camerieri della sala colazione.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Polvere e vecchiume ovunque

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: la posizione centrale
Cons: buttarlo giù e rifarlo del tutto
Location: centrale, a 200 mt da piazza Syntagma
Poche parole: se volete risparmiare, ok! Ma preparatevi a docce suppletive per togliervi di dosso la polvere. Il ristorante per la prima colazione, all'ultimo piano dell'hotel di fronte (c'è da attraversare una stradina) è poi il massimo dello sporco r dello squallore. Quattro stelle? Ma dove???? Scherziamo!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect location, excellent service, clean rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mamenfrom Zaragoza

Ubicación inmejorable para llegar en metro desde e

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel está a tan sólo 4 minutos de la Plaza Sintagma, que es donde llega el metro del aeropuerto. Reservamos una suite. La habitación está muy bien, aunque un poco pequeña para ser suite. El inconveniente es que el aparato del aire acondicionado está situado en una especie de vestidor donde está el armario, con lo que la habitación no estaba todo lo fresca que debía de estar. El desayuno muy poco variado.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stuartfrom Chicago

Large room, nice staff, bad pillows, bad breakfast

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Desk staff Yiannis was great. Doorman was excellent. Our room was large actually two rooms. Had a white daybed type plastic sofa that was not confortable. No desk to write upon nor things to write with. Bathroom was so small that i banged my head several times. Amenities were average. No wash clothes and no tissues. Towels had seen better days. Bed was comfortable. Pillows ran from bag of cement to solid fosm rubber. Used a decorative pillow. Room was very quiet. The shower was an abomination: the hand attachment holder had broken off so that when you turned on the water it would shoot out the door. If the water pressure was set high and you lost control the hand nozzle would go airborne and smash into you. The free breakfast was you got what you paid for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

okay hotel, great location

Posted Oct 15, 2014
I recently stayed at this hotel in October 2014. The hotel was not as nice as I expected from the pictures. The rooms were small and the white theme was not as nice as I thought. However, the location of the hotel is great. It is walking distance from everything (acropolis, museums, shopping, restaurants, etc.). The location was truly ideal. The staff at the hotel is very dry (as was my experience of most people in Greece).
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marchfrom Korea

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
호텔 전체가 노후되어 리모델링에도 불구하고 객실(스위트)의 낡은 부분이 눙네 띄고 정결하지 못함. 동급 다른 호텔에 비해 현저히 나쁨
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mikkyfrom 文句なしですね!

スタッフの方々が優しい

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
画像とは異なった部屋ですが、チェックインがずれてしまったのにも関わらず丁寧な対応でとても過ごしやすかったです。価格の割にはとても快適でした。またくる機会があれば利用したいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Syntagma Square

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Location was great, less than 5 minutes walk to Syntagma Square (and bus and metro stops).
Cons: The room was not dark at night - the curtains were sheer and the big gap at the bottom of the door let the bright light from the hallway in.
Location: Great location! I didn't stay here long enough to comment on what there is to do...
I stayed here for a brief stay (less than 24 hrs). I was impressed with the room, how luxurious it felt. I wish I had stayed here on a previous trip to Athens (when I was here for a bit longer).