Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.0 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Greece

Very good value, free internet access and printing

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: free internet access and printing, room wi-fi works well, hot showers, Excellent 24 hour staff, friendly, accommodating, service orientated!
Cons: The building has personality, it's not modern, but it feels safe and comfortable.
Location: Good location in central Athens, very close - 10 minutes to the National Archaeological Museum and Omonia square where there is a Metro line.
Very good value, free internet access and printing, room wi-fi works well. Excellent 24 hour staff, friendly, accommodating, service orientated! Just ask and they go above and beyond the call of duty to make you happy. Nice HOT showers with great water pressure. Rooms are basic with a sink in the room we had. Good location in central Athens, very close - 10 minutes to the National Archaeological Museum and Omonia square where there is a Metro line.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Home Sweet Home

Poor value, however cheap it may be

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: WiFi
Cons: Everything
Location: It's in the red light district. Take care when stepping over addicts shooting up on the pavement.
Very run down. Very noisy and no A/C so all the windows need to be open. Kitchen sink has no hot tap, let alone hot water; good luck washing those greasy plates.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom E.M

お勧め

Posted Mar 16, 2015
他レビューの悪口は大体真実です。私の場合料金関係のトラブルはありませんでしたが、部屋の掃除やベッドメイクがされていない部屋に通されました。 お風呂やトイレも汚いし、周囲も暗くて怖いですが、ヨーロッパの裏路地なんてこんなものです。最低限のアメニティもありません。 スタッフ達は適当で英語も余り堪能でありませんが、気さくで楽しい人々です。 値段からすればこんなものでしょう。ホテルだと思わず、現地の怪しいおっさんの家に泊めてもらったと思えば気楽です。 快適な宿泊がしたい人より、土産話や思い出作りがしたい人にお勧めです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

A short stay

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed there for 3 nights. According with the location, it's located in city center, 5 minutes walk from Omonia Square. No heater in room, but there is an electric plug in bad, it's helpful, keep warm for sleep. Close to Metro, restaurants, and other access. According with the price, this is good enough place to stay for a while. Free WiFi, common kitchen, helpful staffs. I don't mind to stay there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MAREK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Benjamin Rfrom France

Pourri du début jusqu'à la fin

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Changement de chambre 1h après m'etre installé, après le propriétaire ne savait plus où me mettre donc j'ai du patienté pendant 1h sur leur canapé. Douche soit brulante soit gelé, sale , pas de rideau de douche ... Et le summum, ce sont des VOLEURS! J'ai payé le jour de mon jour arrivée et la surprise en rentrant de Grèce je regarde mon compte et ils ont débité la meme somme que j'avais deja payé!! Merci les arnaqueurs!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ανδρεας Γ.from Κυκλαδες

Απαραδεκτο σαν καταλυμμα...

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
δεν εμεινα καθολου....δεν υπηρχε περιπτωση να μεινω κατω απο τις συνθηκες τις οποιες συναντησα....καθολου ικανοποιητικοι χωροι κοινοχρηστη τουαλεττα για 4-5 δωματια με αιτιολογια το γεγονος οτι μυριζε και εκαναν παραπονα οι πελατες οτι δεν ηθελαν την τουαλεττα στο δωματιο..η συμπεριφορα του προσωπικου επιεικως μετρια...δε θελω να γραψω αλλα για ευννοητους λογους...παρακαλω πολυ να γινεται καλυτερος ελεγχος και κριτικη των συνεργατων σας για να μην εκτειθεστε...ευχαριστω....
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

They charged me twice!

Posted Oct 8, 2014
We arrived late and tired and slightly shocked at the poor state of the area and the reception. They said that they hadn't taken payment so could I pay them which I duly did. Anyway checking my bank statement when I got back it seems they charged me twice which isn't on! They also don't seem to be contactable by email so I can't help but fell well and truly conned by them. Anyway there age definitely gar better places to stay for a similar cost so I would recommend steering clear!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Huwfrom Sydney

Poor service

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had to wait because they had overbooked and needed to rearrange the rooms. We were told it would be short but had to wait for a long time