Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Tiny room, but quiet. Excellent location. Beware of narrow staircase:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and super nice staff

Posted Mar 16, 2015
I would recommend this place it's not in the best location but the staff is super nice and the rooms were clean and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jenniferfrom manchester

Good value for money

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel/guesthouse was perfect for my requirements, I needed a cheap place to stay for one night before I met friends the next day. Very central location and close to the metro. The room was a little cold at night as the AC also acted as the heater but it was fine with the extra blanket. Excellent value for money, clean and very well maintained. Couldn't ask for more for the price. Location was good but I felt it was a little more of a local neighbourhood as I was getting stared at for being foreign but I did not feel unsafe. Shops and restaurants all very close by. Great hot shower!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kyle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

albergo pulito nel cuore della città

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: pulizia e cortesia
albergo pulito nel cuore della città, personale gentile
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sheenafrom Atlanta, GA

Good for a couple night stay!

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easily able to walk everywhere from this place. We stayed here for one night when we got back to Athens-- I wish we found this place before-- it would have saved us so much money and been in the heart of the city. With a 5 minute walk you are able to get to the Metro which will take you to the airport or to the port! I would definitely stay here again. The internet was a little slow in the room, but it was not a huge deal!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

經濟實惠

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
房間簡單乾淨,浴室有點小,整體還不錯,價錢也不貴。鄰近地區非常方便,一邊是菜市場,可以找尋當地口味,和地鐵站之間的路上許多店都蠻好吃好玩。櫃檯奶奶非常親切,我們退房錢直接訂了之後回程的房間,奶奶也協助我們寄放行李箱。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arnaudfrom Québec

Petite chambre

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Les chambres sont petites mais bien correctes pour les gens qui n'ont pas besoin de trop d'espace. Le personnel est super gentil et l'hôtel est très bien située.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

le camere sono poco spaziose

Posted Nov 9, 2014
le camere sono piccole poco pulite e non ce l'ascensore per le scale che sono abbastanza scomode da fare con i bagagli. l'hotel è quasi centrale 400m circa dalla fermata monostiraki ed omonia, consigliabile a chi deve soggiornare pochi giorni
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com