Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

mero punto d'appoggio

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Poca cosa in realtà.
Cons: Sarebbe sufficiente poco per dare maggiore dignità alle camere. Un appendiabiti da muro, uno sgabello in bagno, un portasapone nella doccia.
Location: Posizione utile agli spostamenti. Attrazioni della zona non ci sono, vicino solo al museo nazionale (10 minuti a piedi)
Ero già stato ad Atene e continua ad essere uguale a se stessa pur avendo avuto molti cambiamenti. Citta che vale solo per le vestigia e per i due quartieri caratteristici. Fuori dalla direttrici principali la città resta deludente. Certamente lo spostamento della viabilità sul nuovo asse dell'aeroporto ha fluidificato i movimenti ma si ha sempre l'impressione che manchi un criterio di gestione complessiva e, soprattutto di manutenzione e recupero. Citta che comunque vale,la pena di vedere.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

寒い、ダウン着用必須

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: 冷蔵庫が有りました。
Cons: 暖房設備の充実が必要です。
Location: マセラッテイの車のミュージアムが近くにあり、とても便利でした。
部屋が寒く、暖房は夜と朝のみ作動であったかくなりません。室内ダウン着用です。 また、シャワーが熱くなったのは60%程度で、熱いお湯が出ても部屋が寒くシャワールームが狭く寒い。 ヘアードライヤーで部屋を暖めたが無理であった。 また、バスルーム付と記載されていたがバスタブ無し、正しい記載は足洗い場(シャワー)あり程度である。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel of our trip

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
The rooms smelled like smoke, were smaller than anywhere else we stayed. The neighboorhood was sketchy and inconvenient, you couldn't walk anywhere from here. Then the hotel overbooked and we had to go to another hotel for our last two nights. Which hotels.com helped arrange, not the hotel which was absolutely no help to us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by btminvestor from California

Good Location

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
It worked for our 2 day stay in Athens
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Emmi from Lefkada

Worth the price we paid!

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
Omonia as a location might not be ideal for many travellers, but me and my friends did not mind the little bit "dodgy" neighborhood. Hotel itself was a pleasant surprise. Comfortable beds and clean bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by cat from Kalamata

Άνετα και καθαρά δωμάτια

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
Ευχάριστη διαμονή σε άνετο και καθαρό περιβάλλον, με ωραίο πρωινό και γενικά καλή εξυπηρέτηση. Πολύ βολικό που έχει πάρκινγκ, γιατί στην περιοχή αυτή δε βρίσκεις να σταθμεύσεις. Το συστήνω ανεπιφύλακτα σε όσους βέβαια δεν αναζητούν πολυτέλειες, αλλά αξιοπρεπή διαμονή.