Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Nice hotel close to campus

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: Clean, close to uptown, friendly staff
Location: Court St.-- definitely check out Big Mama's Burritos, Bagel Street Deli, Jackie O's, and Casa.
Hotel was nice and clean. Very quick cab ride to uptown. Bathroom is very small, but we also had a large jacuzzi in our room. Check in and check out were very quick and there is a free breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ehhh

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Bathroom dirty with public hair in shower. Bugs in window and corners. Smoke alarm went off every time took shower
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice hotel.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Wonderful place to stay! Wonderful place to stay!!!!!!!!!'
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Staff was pleasant. Location was convenient to our plans.
Cons: Although smoking has been banned in hotels for several years, the room and hall still retain the odor of stale cigarettes.
My overall impression was of old cigarettes. I don't know how a place might get rid of that odor without tearing the place down, but it is unpleasant. That said, it wasn't bad enough to make me want to leave and find another hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asuncion - Paraguay

Posted May 18, 2015
Muy buena atención la habitación impecable y muy tranquilo el lugar para descansar , excelente 👍🏼😃
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Visit to Ohio University

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: The staff was very good an d helpful with anything we asked for. Close to Ohio U
Cons: no
Location: Location was excellent.
Our stay was very good, close to our needs as we took our Grandson to dinner and the next day breakfast, left on the 5th of May. Next time we will get a larger room. Our service dog did good. had our exit close to room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Avinash

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Justin from cedar springs, mi

family trip

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
It was fine. Everything was good and clean. Staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anita from Columbus

Better than nothing

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Adequate.