Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Theresa from Ohio

Handicap experience!

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: Hotel staff was very nice and helpful with directions.
Cons: Do not book handicap rooms for people that are NOT handicap!
Location: Logan is a rural area with not much to do.
How do you feel comfortable in a handicap room, when you are NOT handicap? That is what my husband and I experienced at our stay in this hotel. There were no other rooms available for us to switch to. When I booked this room, I did not request a handicap room and was not informed that it was for handicapped. When I questioned the hotel staff, I was told they had nothing to do with it because it was booked by a THIRD party. :(
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by S.M. from PA

Clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel met my main criteria: easy to find, comfortable beds and a decent breakfast. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was well-appointed with appliances and pleasant decor. It was clean and inviting. I am just sorry that I did not get a chance to check out the local shops within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Logan, Ohio

Comfortable and clean

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was very comfortable. The staff is especially friendly and helpful. I left some items in the room, and I stopped by on the off chance that they found the items when they cleaned the room. They had cheerfully put them in a bag just in case I returned. The room and other areas of the facility were clean and tidy.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Casey Em from Logan OH

One room is a suite?

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very disappointing and not what I consider to be a suite. Only a single room with a jacuzzi in one corner. Bathroom so small the door almost bumps both the toilet and the extra small tub. They vacuum only to the edge of furniture, not under even though furniture has 4 inch legs. Attendant laughed that I expected decaf coffee to be hot and fresh in the morning. It was left from last night and cool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Teana Williams from Columbus, OH

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our stay was very nice, everything clean and a warm welcome when we arrived. I was shocked to find no elevator but the steps were not real steep and it worked out ok. We would stay with you again if the time arrives. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chuck from Cleveland

Really Surprised

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a really nice place to stay. Usually stay at higher end hotels but will definitely book here again next time I am in the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2013
Pros: Stiff offered smoking rooms; the room was clean and well stocked; the staff was friendly and helpful
Location: Seemed in a good location, and there was a good amount of nearby attractions, shopping, and restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Place

Posted Nov 16, 2013
Construction on the nearby bridge over Route 33 made it very difficult to get on and off. Otherwise nice place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

close to all must-see sights

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pretty good.