Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok, but strange

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: convenient
Cons: outside bushes, get rid of cigarette butts.
very large room with not much furniture. outside of hotel, the shrubbery is torn and broken and cigarette butts are by the doors to outside. OK for on the road type stay. Nice people, clean room, but looks as if they might be in the remodeling stage. not quite sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Janis from Huntsville, Al

Nice hotel within walking distance of Atl dragway.

Posted May 20, 2014
Booked this room for NHRA drag races over the weekend. An easy walk to the racetrack. Room appeared to have been recently updated, nice furnishings, and very clean. Staff was friendly. There are plenty of restaurants nearby, and also an outlet mall for shopping.
2 out of 5
by melissa from savannah

Under renovations

Posted May 5, 2014
Honestly if we had know that the hotel was under renovations, we would not have booked it. Parking is limited since the renovation materials toke up a number of the spaces. Squeezing through the hallway on the ground floor was difficult since there were boxes to the ceiling full of sinks and room decor stored in the hall. Once we finally able to find our room ( no room numbers up, just a piece of blue painters tape with the number on the door frame), the bathroom had a plastic chair near the tub to hold our towels since there were no racks up and our shower curtain was missing most of its rings. Didn't try the breakfast at all. Based on the condition of the rest if the hotel, we didn't want to chance it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jess from TN

Good location and room for price

Posted Feb 19, 2014
The hotel is older and could use a face lift but it was clean and had everything you need. Andrew was nice and friendly. Usually older hotels have that smell when u I open the door but our room actually smelled fresh when we went it!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Diana from Warner Robins GA

Last Minute Resevation

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
I booked this hotel at the last minute so I really didn't know what to expect. The online pictures were helpful, but you can never be sure what shape the place will be in unril you see it in real life. I was not disappointed. The service was great. The room clean. Breakfast was plentiful and hot. Can't wait to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not bad for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2014 by Ash, Hotel Management
Thank you. Have a nice day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandra from Charlotte,nc

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Hi, we had a very good stay at Best Western and good breakfast in the AM. ,even with hardboil eggs and waffles that were easy to make. The staff was always kind and this place near everything you would need when traveling. ps the Georgia Bulldogs Football Game was fun too, a pretty town.Sandra
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2014 by Ash, Hotel Management
Thank you so much, hope to see you again soon. Have a wonderful day!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013