Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Budget hotel convenient to city centre

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Cons: The breakfast was acceptable but not great, no variation, boiled were stone cold.
Location: conveniently located - you can walk into Athens town centre and to the ancient sites, near to metro when coming from airport - station is Evangelios
room size was good, but it was not possible to open curtain as the room directly looked into next building which was very close - I would not open window over night as people probably could climb in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Decent Hotel at a Fair Price

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. Breakfast had a good selection and was fresh. Elevator was a hassle, if you need an elevator this is not a good hotel for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Heather from Medford, MA

Very good hotel experience

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our brief stay though had a couple of problems logging into the wi fi. All in a all a fine time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Christakis from Cyprus

Great hotel. Clean, tiday and very helpful staff.

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Great hotel. Clean and tidy. Staff is helpful. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joanne from Australia

our first days in Athens.

Posted May 10, 2014
Pros: We liked the position, near lots of eating places and shops, as we had only just arrived this was important.The wonderful breakfasts, very good start.
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: Lots of eating places. shops and a small supermarket nearby, in the city but we wanted to see all parts of Greece.
we really enjoyed our stay at Llisia Hotel, staff at reception were great, very helpful . Dimitri helped us arrange one nights accommodation in Athens south due to ferry strike as we could not get to our accommodation in mykonis Island till a day later than expected. Breakfast was wonderful,so a very good start to our Greece holiday.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amy from UK

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helpful staff, in the location we wanted. However breakfast could be more appetising and the electricity in my room went off twice while I was there. The brochure said BBC news was available but it was not and reception had no maps of the area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good service

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
staff friendly. hotel spotless, can recommend unless you want a meal. No restaurant breakfast area though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike

Quite hotel....the breakfast could be better...

Posted Dec 17, 2013
3 out of 5
by Nafisa from Holland

It was Ok but not 4 star hotel at all.

Posted Oct 24, 2013
Pros: The staff
Cons: Everything.
Location: Location was ok.
I was told that it is very close to the transportation but that was not true.It was a long walk.Breakfast was very poor. all sweet things that was not good for me and others. Fried eggs were hard and cold. The room and the bathroom very small. Air condition very noisy. The bathroom smelled and when we were taking shower the water and soap was coming out of the floor drain.We had to leave the fan and the light of the bathroom on to get rid of the smell. TV channels very limited. NOT A $ STAR HOTEL. BUT nice staff.