Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Dresden

Stadthotel für einen Athentrip

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Frühstück ist gut und man kommt gut in den Tag
Cons: Klimaanlage auf heizen Wärmedämmung der Fenster
Location: Hotel direkt in der Nähe des Archäologischen Museums
Gutes 3 Sterne-Hotel für einen Athentrip, Stadtzentrum ist zu Fuß erreichbar, Metro (Stationen: Victoria oder Omoniaplatz) gut erreichbar, vom Airport am besten dorthin mit der Metro mit umsteigen (Monastirakiplatz) fahren Frühstück ist gut und ausreichend, WLAN im ganzen Hotel verfügbar + 2 freie PC´s im Winter etwas kühl im Zimmer, vor allem am Balkonfenster
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tiny room with no window

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Extremely small room with no window! Not for human habitation!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Stockholm

Very good service

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Very nice staff. Friendly, courtious and helful. Hotel is clean and the room was cleaned and towels replaced every day.
Cons: Breakfast cud have been improved. Staying for five nites and eating almost the same stuff every day morning wasnt very plesant.
Location: Nice resturants and cafes 5mts from the hotel Location is bit run down and just over 10mts walk from the metro.
Very nice staff. Friendly, courtious and helful. Hotel is clean and the room was cleaned and towels replaced every day. Nice resturants and cafes 5mts from the hotel Location is bit run down and just over 10mts walk from the metro Breakfast cud have been improved. Staying for five nites and eating almost the same stuff every day morning wasnt very plesant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gretafrom Toronto, Canada

Nice Place to Stay

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very good place to stay. The staff was very helpful. I will stay here again. My only problem was that I booked this hotel online at one price and paid more at check-out time. I couldn't do anything about it because at that time I couldn't find my confirmation document. It will be a good thing to have this information with you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Henrikfrom Frederikssund

Godt hotel for turister i centrum af Athen.

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Godt hotel med rimelig god morgenmad, god service og pænt hotel lige i centrum af Athen. Kan anbefales.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katharina Linßfrom Erfurt

Tolles Hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
wir hatten zu dritt ein sehr geräumiges Zimmer mit gemütlichen Betten, sauber, Badgröße war ebenfalls ausreichend, freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal, Frühstück ausreichendes Angebot, für den Preis sehr gute Leistung, gut erreichbare Metrostationen Omonia oder Victoria Station, empfehlenswert
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom AUSTRALIA

Best Western MUSEUM Athens

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Daily housekeeping & a hot shower.
Cons: A kettle in the room for coffee & tea.................A vase for guests who receive a huge bouquet of flowers...............
Location: Not many restaurants close to the hotel, just a few bars & cafes which do not stay open for long hours, not ample for the weary, hungry traveller.
Hotel is popular with taxi drivers, situated just next door to the National Archaeological Museum. Very small in size with a cosy bar/lounge area for relaxation, there are orange juice & water free for the weary guest. The room allocated to me was small & had no window view other than close neighbouring apartments, however, it is ample for a single person, relatively comfortable & being a corner room, therefore, quiet & no passing traffic of other guests. Small shower and daily housekeeping kept the need for a kettle in the room, which was lacking. Overall, a pleasant stay & whoever put the flowers in the room, didn't even bother putting them in a vase.