Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet & comfortable

Posted Jul 28, 2014
In process of remodeling. Typical hotel room but everything was clean & bed was super comfy. Nice continental breakfast with many choices. Staff was very friendly & helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Posted Jul 20, 2014
I had no problems stayed 2 nights. Very average but that is what I expected. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A gem

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: Had its own restaurant and the free breakfast was of superb quality
Location: Biltmore
One of the best Holiday Inn Express hotels if stayed with.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Only one problem...

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Overall all my stay was satisfactory. The only problem was that the refrigerator and microwave in the room weren't working properly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2013
Hotel was in good condition. Our room was not cleaned all day and we got back in from a late night football game to a dirty room with no clean towels. When we talked to the front desk, they explained that it was our fault, because we left the room at 11am that morning. That was too late to have our room cleaned. After an hour, she finally found clean towels. Poor service.
3 out of 5
by Johnny from Hernando, Ms

Disappointed

Posted Nov 17, 2013
Pros: The staff and the breakfast.
Cons: Electrical and general maintenance.
Location: Was there just to sleep and move on.
Having travelled the better part of 30 years professionally, this facility was a little disappointing. Lights were out in the bathroom making the mirror area dark. Other items (microwave or fridge) had to be unplugged to accommodate a reading lamp. Room was a HC room which caused the shower to be equipped with a hand sprayer as opposed to the typical shower head and rendered lower pressure. However, the room was clean, the location was ok and the staff was exceptionally warm and friendly to a tired traveler.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ss29492 from charleston sc

well kept comfort inn

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
good bedding, clean, employees friendly, would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable, clean accomodations and great breakfast!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by doug patterson from ok

close to college and the square

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice staff. Great location. Easy drive to college and the square.