Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
It was a great stay. Very neat and clean. The staff were friendly and helpful. They offered free breakfast in the morning too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: The staff were all very friendly and helpful.
Location: It was very close to the university and downtown.
The location and price were great. The staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Annapolis MD

wrong description of location

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: the facility was ok
Cons: move it
Location: Horrible
stated as 2.8 miles from airport, but was a $25 cab ride each way and 2 mils from down town!!! I would not have booked this hotel bad location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: Close to where I was working
Cons: Hotel staff
Check out was at 11:00am on Friday morning, and at 10:30 am, hotel staff person was knocking on my door asking me if I was checking out at 11:00 am. I have stayed at many hotels in my lifetime, and i have never had a staff person ask me if I was checking out before it was time, not have I ever been asked if I was even checking out...Very rude and not professional....
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Soccer Momfrom Athens

Soccer Tournament

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The air conditioner made noises and never seemed to get cool and the shower curtain would not fit the rod therefore it slid to the middle of the rod during showers. But overall the hotel was very convenient to soccer fields and downtown restaurants. Beds and breakfast were good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rhiannonfrom Atlanta

Great Bang for the Buck!!

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was conveniently located to all the main attractions in town. Room was very clean, spacious & beds/pillows exceptionally comfy. Good variety of foods on the continental breakfast. Would definitely stay here again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com