Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Quebec

Newly renovated, clean and easily accessible

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: Clean and renovated
Cons: Improved signage and lighting at the road side
Location: Plenty of restaurants, gas, shopping. Very convenient close to I-81
Overall excellent except that we got a room for handicap people where everything is lower and extremely spread out to allow for wheel chair movement. This is the third time we booked through Expedia or Hotel.comm and we are given handicap rooms without requesting it as we are not handicapped persons. Also there were plenty of spare rooms available. Hotel staff told me when inquiring that it happens often when booking through Expedia and asking for king beds. In the future we will not use Expedia if there is a link between booking a room with king bed and getting a handicap room. I do not understand the connexion there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

A quick overnight trip

Posted Feb 6, 2015
This hotel is actually very nice. I had a bad experience with the room that we were in, but I do not hold that against the hotel or their staff. The staff was excellent in solving our issue - I highly compliment the staff for their attentiveness and kindness to us while we were there. The hotel is very well layed out and is actually quite attractive inside. Don't hesitate to give them a try. The staff will ensure you have a nice stay. . .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: clean
Cons: ok
Location: good
good stay clean.mmmmmmmmmmmmmm mmmmmmmkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Recently Renovated.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Recently Renovated.
Location: Move Conference in Athens, GA.
Staff was accommodating and nice. The facility was recently renovated and the continental breakfast was really helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimfrom Ringgold, Ga

Would definitely stay again!

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
My fiance and I absolutely loved our stay. The room was very clean and every aspect of the hotel was great. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful and the free breakfast was delicious (I had a cheese omelet and waffles...there were several other options as well) We highly recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cristobalfrom Marietta, GA

OK if you are just crashing for the night!

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, the stay was just ok. The room was clean and comfortable. The continental breakfast was decent. It is conveniently located across the street from a WalMart. My wife and I stayed 2 nights (Fri & Sat). We left the hotel Saturday Morning and were gone all day and returned rather late in the evening to find that our room was not cleaned at all. The bed was not made, there were no fresh towels. We double checked to see if we left the Privacy tag on the door. We didn't. The next day when we checked out, we complained to the person behind the frint desk. She acted as if she didn't care. She said that they have been having problems with the doors "sticking" when the maid staff tries to enter the rooms. She offerred a quick "We apologize" and that was it. If that was the case, the hotel staff should have informed us by either leaving a note or a message of some sort. Instead we returned after a long day to a room that had not been serviced, and the response we received from the front desk was horrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Much nicer than expected. Clean, modern, and comfortable
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Experience sucked!!

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We we arrived they said they did not have my reservation and had no rooms. I then had to drive around and look for another place to stay. Will not use this service again and the guy at the front desk did not act like he knew what he was doing!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by H THOMASfrom Lynchburg VA

Great for a Days Inn

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very surprising hotel. This days innn has obviously been renovated recently and the rooms were very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com