Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ahmad from el khafaji

Nice location and view

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Only one thing which we observe is the dogs around the hotel specialy at night it keeps us wake all the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peter from UK

Lovely Hotel, friendly staff, good facilities.

Posted Nov 26, 2013
Pros: We like the Hotel, because of its location, easy to travel into Athens, Glifada, ect.
Cons: Not Sure
Location: Site seeing, Shopping, eating out.
Had a great stay at the Hotel, really glad they took on board our comments about live music in the new lounge bar, very enjoyable when having evening drinks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sherri from Clermont, France

Unwinding.

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Pros: Views! Spa! Staff!
Cons: Lounge views - cannot see the sea. Lower your prices for a beer during the off-season.
Location: Free hotel shuttle will take you to the city center. The first stop for Hop on and off tour. Stroll down the paved path by the sea across from hotel
Fabulous location and spectacular views. I loved, loved, loved my 75 minute Apolon Massage. The staff goes out of their way to make your stay perfect. The downsides for me: 8 euros for a beer, mattress was not what you would expect in a 4 star facility, and I could not get the room temperature cool enough after the first night. Overall, experience was very positive and the front desk guided me to several excellent restaurants within 5 - 10 minute ride.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adrian from Canada

Excellent hotel, highly recommended

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything at the hotel was perfect, from the cleanliness of the room to service and kindness of the personnel. We will surely return in this hotel when we get back in Athens surroundundings.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice beach front hotel. Great for families.

Posted Aug 20, 2013
The excellent treatment I got from the staff of this hotel is the main reason that would make me choose to stay in the very same hotel during my next visit to Athens.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by janet from Ireland

bliss

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
excellent hotel. Very helpful staff. Lovely environment. amazing spa! would love to have stayed longer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Swimming, relaxing, amazing sea front restaurant £

Posted Jun 24, 2013
Fab, beautiful, great staff, swimming and relaxing, near airport, near Athens, I went in June before the school holidays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sunil & Jyoti from London, UK

Great holiday location

Posted Jun 3, 2013
Pros: Private beach area
Location: Ideal location to view nature in its glory
Wonderful location, breathtaking views!! The staff are very helpful. In house pools and restaurants on the beach are amazing. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adam

Good Hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very good hotel. Make sure you are in one of the refurbished rooms.