Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Location: Stone Mountain is about an hour away, our family took this in on our first visit to the area. I noticed also, there are many state park close.
This is the second stay at this particular location. I was very happy each time. Both visits we had the deluxe room, which has 2 queen beds and a sleeper sofa in a separate area. I really like this room, it is very spacious. The breakfast has a good selection and is always plentiful. I would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ga

Clean room & great breakfast

Posted Nov 18, 2014
We stayed here after the Georgia game and it was perfect! Very clean & a safe location. Breakfast was amazing too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent lovely rooms and very friendly service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by WBfrom South Ga

Commerce trip

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Cons: The pull out sofa bed was very uncomfortable for my daughter.
Enjoyed our stay. Nice hotel, very clean and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom T

Nice hotel for UGA game

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Everything very good but no credit for Marriott Reward points because it was booked through Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: New, clean, roomy. Friendly staff.
Cons: Shower head - I prefer a more solid stream of water . . . the water came out of this shower head in the shape of an O (hollow in center).
It was great . . . we'll stay again. The hotel was new and clean. The rooms were well laid out and large. The staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com