Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud Road noise

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and good breakfast
Cons: The shower heads need to be changed out. The water restrictors are too restricitive.
Location: Close to major shopping center which creates a lot of traffic noise.
The hotel is located between two major intersections with heavy traffic on all sides. The shower has water restrictors that make it difficult to shower. The breakfast was very good and the staff were very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to complete our Guest Satisfaction Survey and sharing your experience with the Fairfield Inn & Suites Commerce. I apologize that your recent stay was not satisfactory and appreciate your feedback. You’re a valued customer; everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience. Please be assured that we are taking immediate corrective steps to avoid such problems in the future. Sincerely, Kristopher Hoerler General Manager Commerce Fairfield INN kris.hoerler@marriott.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Easy to get to and lots of restaurants nearby! Friendly staff. Great breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Danielle from Parlin, NJ

Nice stay for event at the Dragway

Posted Jun 8, 2014
My boyfriend and I stayed in the junior suite and we found it to be spacious and comfortable. We were pleasantly surprised at the newness of the interior. Overall very lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by AL from GEORGIA

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Every is there, an the location is good
I am so floored at the up keeping of your hotel.Your hotel is so well keep in an out. The staff is great .Breakfast was hot and the coffee was just like I like it STRONG. but good. The room was so nice.Both of my nights was good I slept like a baby. Thanks, And I will be back that's a promis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Danielle from Parlin, NJ

Convenient Hotel Close to Dragway

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: comfortable, convenient, generously sized, nice, new furnishings
Cons: slightly musty smell in the room should be addressed
Location: Atlanta Dragway, Tanger Outlets, Funopolis, Starbucks, a million gas stations
I chose this hotel because we were participating in an event at the Atlanta Dragway, which is only .7 mile from the hotel. I was pleasantly surprised by the hotel's facilities and how nice our room was. We opted for the Junior Suite because it was the only room available. For a reasonable price, we got a full two rooms; a living room and bedroom - both equipped with flat screen tv's. The bathroom was spacious. Overall very comfortable. One small complaint: the room smelled slightly musty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A Mathews from South Carolina

Nice Place and Great Location

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice and check in was easy. Good nearby facilities and shops with convenient location near the outlet mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by william from ga

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good night stay. Just double charged for the room. Had hard time straightening it out... but finally got it... other than that, good ....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robin from Texas

Nice Stay

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and clean like always!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great to be back at a Marriott!!

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had been traveling on business out of town. The "other" hotel chain was run down, not a great bed, small bathroom and more expensive. So glad to get to the Fairfield Inn where everything was fresh and clean. The bed was great. Bathroom clean and spacious and the breakfast was delicious and included in the room rate. And, right off the interstate made the stop quick and convenient. Thank you.