Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charming hotel near great restaurant

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Hotel was pretty,charming and comfortable. Fun college themed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything about the Graduate was very nice but...

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Location, style, everything really except the room climate.
Cons: The ability to appropriately moderate room temperature.
The owners of the Graduate did a really nice job with the room decorations. The rooms are decorated in a "50's kitsch manner that was a lot of fun. Our room had a king bed. The dresser and desk were place so close to the desk that we had to walk sideways to get passed each other. In addition, the climate of the room was exceedingly dry and uncomfortable as it was difficult to heat/cool the room temperature to a desired level.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to all sorts of things

Posted Mar 31, 2015
I really enjoyed staying here, close to everything. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: The location, the decor, and the friendly staff.
Cons: The breakfast cafe was a little expensive.
Location: The location is perfect - it is within walking distance of downtown and very close to the UGA campus.
My son and I stayed in this hotel overnight so he could tour the UGA campus. It was the perfect location and decor for our trip. The rooms look like retro dorm rooms and the staff was wonderful. We'll definitely be back. They even told us that, if you are the family of a UGA student, you get a discount!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Loved the funky art work in the room .

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Location close to downtown restaurants and the university of Georgia.
Great location close to downtown Athens. Even though there were 3 weddings going on that weekend noise level was fine with live music and staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom augusta, ga

Nice Hotel in the center of everything.

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: Nice comfortable bed.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Many restaurants within walking distance.
Nice comfortable beds. New renovation is awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Clean, convenient and reasonable.
Cons: Street access is difficult and a fitness room would have been nice.
Location: Very close to the Classic Center and downtown.
Nice hotel. Very convenient to the Classic Center and downtown. Neat theme.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE PLACE, SOUTHERN VIBE

Posted Jan 21, 2015
VERY NICE, STAFF, GREAT ROOM COMFY, QUIET PLACE. SOUTHERN HOTEL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

Incredible find!

Posted Jan 11, 2015
A wonderful hotel close to restaurants and campus! Super staff! The room was spotless and the linens and bedding were of superior quality! We only had one night to spend-we will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com