Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Janet from Georgia

Very Clean and Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2014
Pros: clean, great area, nice staff
Location: Right off of 85, 1 mile to the Tanger outlet stores
I stay in this hotel every time I go to Commerce. The staff is always helpful, the rooms are always clean, and the area is great. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Janet from Georgia

Very nice place to stay

Posted Jan 26, 2014
The staff was very nice and the room was spotless
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to restaurants

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean rooms , friendly staff, close to a great deal of restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
by SM from South Carolina

Nice Friendly Place

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
I always enjoy staying here when I pass through Commerce. Very friendly people and nice location,
5 out of 5
Recommended
by VNewman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susan & Richard from Washington DC

Best Stay in Commerce

Posted Sep 24, 2013
Pros: The clean and fresh room tops the list. The pillows were great too....not worn out but big and fluffy!! Ahhh!!
Cons: Unable to set the alarm clock. Housekeeping could maybe check the time each day?
Location: In town to attend a GSU football game. Easy drive to Athens, Stone Mtn., Chateau Elan Winery, Starbucks, and Krispy Kreme donuts! Perfect!!
The staff at this Hampton Inn are by far the friendliest my husband and I have encountered in a long time. They seemed more like our freindly neighbors next door! Always had a "hello" and "do you need anything" for us on our way in and out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Commerce, GA

Very nice person during the day @ front desk. Very

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
The lobby and 1 st floor were very nice, clean and modern. The rooms were not as nice as the public areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from North Carolina

Nice hotel near plenty of restaurants, shopping

Posted Sep 4, 2013
Pros: comfortable, clean, quiet
Location: Several nice restaurants nearby, Tanger Outlets within a mile.
In the area to visit daughter in college, busy weekend and hard to find a place to stay. Got our reservation just in time. Tricky to find at first, but nice and secluded. Even though full, food was plentiful, no problem parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by KATHY from commerce, GA

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Unfortunately, there was a closed off/blocked area in front on the hotel which took away from the appearance outside. However, the coffee and hot breakfast were good as well as a friendly and knowledgeable staff.