Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R

Great place

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Great place to stay in a small town. Was here for NMRA and it is so close to the track. Will be staying again for NOPI.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom GA

big bug crawling up wall

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: It was quiet.
Cons: Remodeled
Location: Tanger Outlets
I entered the room and there was a big bug crawling up the wall....at least it was not a roach. The hotel is in need of repair and update. Pictures are faded carpet looks dirty. AND room smelled. It smelled like someone had been smoking in it but it was a no smoking room. Nothing about it appeared fresh! Very disappointing stay for a Hampton Inn and way too much money for it. I felt like I was staying at a Motel 6!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Commerce, GA

Older Hampton Inn

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Breakfast not up to Hampton standards. Carpet showing wear. Paid over $120 as a senior. High school group paid under $90.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Paint, new carpet
The hotel was clean and the staff was nice. The overall appearance of the hotel is a little dated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Room smaller than Hampton's we recently stayed. Windows were filthy. Poor location and total lack of security.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aiken, SC

Nice hotel, close to shopping

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Beds are a little to hard for my liking, but I would stay her again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jim Hudsonfrom Douglas, Ga.

Must need renovations

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here more than once. The time has come for major renovations. The carpet, furnishings, etc. are worn out and makes the hotel appear "seedy" and made our stay uncomfortable. Please renovate and restore this Hampton Inn. Jim
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is a Normal Hampton Inn, Clean, Staff was very polite, Comfortable, and easy to get in and out of.