Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

not so good than i expected

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
required renewal bed and very small bathroom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Plovdiv

Quite noisy hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: It does not come in my mind.
Cons: Better noise insulation, new TVs, new fridges, etc.
Location: Nothing to do nearby.
This hotel should not be rated at 3 stars, maybe 1,5 stars. In addition it was quite noisy room, with no proper noise insulation so you hear all the noises from the busy Sigrou street. Also you can hear strange loud noises during the night, like slapping doors, which awoke me few times during the nights spent. Overall: Very disapointing. The breakfast was also disapointing, as I found hear in it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by socratousfrom uk

Nice breakfast

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was ok but bathroom needed a bit of attention. Staff very helpful. Dining room/bar was clean and the Breakfast was very good. Location a bit noisy but was where we needed to be. Probably not the best place for young children, best not to let them have the TV remote.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt am Main

lediglich günstig

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: - günstiger Preis - hilfsbereites Personal
Cons: Die Sterne entsprechen nicht dem tatsächlichen Niveau.
Location: Es liegt an einer dreispurigen Straße. Die Bushaltestelle ist nur zwei Minuten entfernt. Von dort braucht man nicht weit ins Zentrum.
Das einizig gute war der niedrige Preis. Die Sauberkeit des Zimmers hat zu Wünschen übrig gelassen. Die Armaturen waren total verkalkt und seit Jahren nicht geputzt. Die Spiegel waren nicht sauber, die Kacheln und Fugen porös, die Badewanne und das WC nicht richtig gereinigt. Die Ausstattung des Zimmers total altmodisch. Da das Hotel an einer viel befahrenen Autobahn liegt und die Fenster entweder nicht dicht schließen und es keinen Schallschutz gibt war es sehr laut zum Schlafen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Artemisfrom London

HELLINIS HOTEL

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel but the problem was with the internet. The internet was very slowly and the breakfast was very poor! The staf was friendly!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mr Walkerfrom Stockholm, Sweden

Gott och blandat

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Prisvärt med bra service, men ligger i ett tråkigt och delvis förfallet område.
2 out of 5
by Danilofrom Italia

Mai più!

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Al momento della prenotazione c'era scritto che 1 notte su 3 era gratis: FALSO le ho pagate tutte. La colazione era compresa nel prezzo, ma la qualità del cibo non era eccellente; salumi e pane non freschi, uova mal cotte, solo i prodotti confezionati si salvavano. In camera, il materasso era una pietra, mentre nei cuscini si affondava. Non c'era il comodino per poggiare occhiali o tel dormendo, il frigorifero era rumoroso, per non parlare del traffico che si sentiva nonostante il piano alto e le finestre chiuse. La porta della stanza, con serratura magnetica, si faticava a chiuderla uscendo, mentre ad entrare quasi sempre c'era la tessera smagnetizzata. In bagno, abbastanza sporco ed angusto, l'acqua non scorreva causa tubature intasate, la pressione era scarsa, e mancava il bidè (credo usanza greca). La cameriera, se ti trovava in camera quando passava, non ritornava dopo nemmeno se uscivi. Per 3 giorni non hanno pulito né cambiato asciugamani e lenzuola. Non c'è il wi-fi; c'è la LAN, ma non sperate di poter usare il pc dell'hotel, perché va a carbone. Nel complesso, a parità di spesa, sono stato in altri alberghi di molto meglio. Per arrangiare una notte o due può andare, ma per un soggiorno prolungato meglio altrove.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a total disappointment, would never recommend it

Posted Oct 2, 2013
Pros: helpful staff
Cons: everything
not clean room, dusk very visible in various places