Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

super recomendable

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente en todo sentido. El staff muy amable y el hotel super bien ubicado y limpio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très bon hôtel

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Bien situé. Chambre et personnel accueillant. Prestations satisfaisantes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Πολυ χαριτωμένο

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
Ωραίο δωμάτιο(πολυ cozy) κι ας κοιτούσε πίσω, καθαρό με ελάχιστες ελλείψεις. Αργό Ίντερνετ αλλα έχοντας το δικό μου δε με ένοιαξε καθολου. Το προσωπικό ευγενέστατο και η τοποθεσία σε καλη κεντρική περιοχή με εύκολη πρόσβαση παντού.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay in center of Athens

Posted Dec 6, 2014
First I thought it's a two star hotel on Expedia. We usually only stay 3 stars and up. But I couldn't find anything in the central area with nice reviews and nightly charge under €300 for two rooms. So I chose Hermes at last. What a surprise! It's actually a 3 stars with nice bedroom and very clean bathroom, a little bit small but Ok. Great service and Average breakfast. Great location: 5 minutes to Sytagma square and 10 minutes to Monastiraki area. But on a quite street. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jeannie from martintown

the hidden gem

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
Incredible - quiet location. The service was phenomenal- price was perfect and room was comfortable and clean. I would stay here over any other hotel in Athens.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by REJANE from Brasília

Excelente hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
Opção ótima na cidade da Grécia. Ficamos 2 dias após voltarmos de Istambul. O hotel tem funcionários otimos atenciosos que nos perguntam todos os dias no café da manhã se temos alguma dúvida. A cama é boa a ducha do banheiro também. A vista da acrópole não é tão boa mas o conforto do hotel compensa bem mais. Fica há uns 7 minutos da praça e da estação do metrô de onde podemos ir ao aeroporto. De lá também é muito perto das principais atrações. Sem dúvida me hospedarei novamente. Ah possuem um quarto para guardar bagagens grandes por o tempo q precisarmos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

満足のいく滞在でした

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
設備は綺麗で、室内も清潔に保たれていました。 フローリングなのが良かったです。 スタッフも親切でした。 暖かい朝食は7時からでしたが、コンチネンタルは一晩中用意されているようで、早朝の出発には助かりました。 ホテル最上階からの眺めですが、隣のビルに少し邪魔されていたのが残念でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ESTELA C G from São Roque / Brazil

Ótimo Hotel com ótima localização.

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
Ficamos no Hermes Hotel em novembro / 14. O Hotel é perfeito, ótima localização, perto de todos os bares e restaurantes do bairro de Plaka. Staff super atenciosos sempre prontos para atendimento. Café da manha muito bom! Recomendamos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from 6408

Fulltreffar, og mykje dyrare siste to døgn (helg)

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Ikkje stort, ikkje lite, ulike personlegdomar/ service-personar som utfylte kvarandre
Cons: Grunngje før bestilling kvifor det kan bli meir enn dobbelt så dyrt i helgene (30 000 utlendingar i Athen under Marathon)
Location: Sentralt og heilt fantastisk utsikt frå ein del av takterassen opp mot Akropolis ! Plaka hotel enda betre ?
Storslått oppleving å sjå Akropolis ligge så nært (frå hotellets tak) !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martin from Zürich

zentral, freundlich, ein paar arbeiten notwenig

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen... super service!