Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Downtown Athens

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Nice staff, clean room, great location. We went to a gig at the Georgia Theater amd walked back to the hotel in under 5 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Although the cleaning staff was behind schedule and we couldn't check in until 5, we had a great time. The hotel his conventiently located in the center of downtown. Clean rooms and helpful staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom Hilton Head

Great experience!!

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nicely located. The front desk was very helpful. Great place to stay and parking is real easy. They serve and delicious breakfast buffet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Melissafrom Mobile, AL

Room for more than myself..

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Had corner room and LOVED it. The bathroom was huge and had both a bathtub shower and standing shower. Lots of towels. The bed was sooooo comfy and the room was spacious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melissafrom Suwanee

Family trip

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
The beds are very comfortable. Staff in restaurant where very nice and attentive!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Great Staff

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Cons: The very hard beds.
Nice hotel in good condition: but, it was the friendly staff that really made it an enjoyable stay. They couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. We will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephanfrom Atlanta

A great way to stay and feel at home

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great! The manager on-duty was extremely accommodating. Highly recommended. The hotel itself is very charming and quite nice especially considering the area of Athens that it is within.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2014
I've stayed here several times.That's why I kep coming back. Great location.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom b

No hot water. Had to call maintenance

Posted Nov 16, 2014
No hot water had to call maintenance when I checked in. Fixed it but again luke warm water the next morning. Also ran out of toilet paper. Lack of extra paper, had to use tissues