Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vince from Parma OH

Birthday Visit

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great as expected. Third time we stayed there to visit daughter who goes to OU. It is our favorite hotel in the area and it's close to the college, shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by T from Cleveland, Ohio

Just what we needed.

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Clean, quiet, well located, and nice amenities. Room was comfortable and the breakfast offerings were substantial for a 'breakfast bar' style. The pancake machine is a neat idea, but we wouldn't recommend eating them. Very close to O.U. campus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Crystal from Illinois

Convenient to Highway 33

Posted Apr 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for the MOGA Geocaching event. Just off the road, nearby restaurants, stores, park. Easy access to Ohio University via 33 & 50. Rooms were comfortable, bed especially so.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Relaxing night.

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: Clean, Neat, and close to several restaurants. Breakfast was great.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Movie threat re, Ohio University, and several nice restaurants.
Enjoyed the quiet. Minimal activity after a long day at work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2014 by Laura, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you for your positive review! We strive to make your stay as comfortable as possible and are happy to hear that it was just that for you! We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Randy Sheppard from Athens, ohio

Not satisfied at all!

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Considering I did not get the room I paid for, the pool being down and my Valentines Day weekend ruined, I think you know what my experience was!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by R Johnston from Ohio

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
one of the main reasons for booking here was because of pool and hottub .Neither was working both drained .If this had been noted on website or an e-mail sent,I would have stayed elsewhere .Very unhappy :(
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2014 by Laura, Hotel Management
Hello We are very sorry for any inconveniences regarding the maintenance on the pool during your stay. We did notify all booking websites that the pool was going to be down and requested that they relay that information on their sites. We unfortunately are not provided with any of the personal information regarding your reservation and could not send out a notice in advance. We do hope that you will consider us for future reservations despite the disruption in communication.