Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

would totally stay again

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff and very clean.
Cons: Breakfast was not worth the trip down stairs. Coffee was decent
Location: Hotel was located near shopping and dining
The hotel staff were very accommadating to our personal needs. Breakfast was not so great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Posted Feb 11, 2015
staff was great. room was clean and very comfortable. the free breakfast was very good. only downside was the severe lack of hot water in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martinfrom Canton, Ohio

A Great Place To Stay!

Posted Jan 27, 2015 
My son had a music audition at Ohio University so we drove up the night before. The front desk attendant was very friendly and polite and we had no problem getting right to our room. Our room was clean and warm and very inviting after a long drive in bad weather. The next morning we had a very nice breakfast, which was included, and then we left for the audition feeling well rested and well fed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amyfrom Blue Ridge, VA

Great place to stay!

Posted Jan 23, 2015 
We came to Ohio to visit our oldest daughter at OU and for our 12 year old daughter to attend softball camp at OU. The hotel was close, clean and comfortable for a family of 5. Kids liked the pool in the evening and we all enjoyed the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimfrom Sprinport, Michigan

Nice hotel, but suites are not suites.

Posted Jan 10, 2015 
Very nice hotel with easy access. Restaurants close by made it very convenient. The only disappointment was the room size. I've stayed in several "suites" over the last few months. This was by far the smallest. I was expecting more of a kitchenette, rather than the small refrigerator, microwave, and tiny sink. Not even a desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kiranfrom Raleigh, NC

Overall, good hotel.

Posted Dec 3, 2014 
Overall, good hotel. But only one lift and too small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kay hfrom Duck,NC

Top Notch

Posted Nov 28, 2014 
Excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Cons: bath towels were a bit thin - should have been replaced some time ago
average hotel, but clean and convenient to Ohio University.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel next to bike path

Posted Nov 13, 2014 
Nice stay while I visited my Alma Mater, Ohio University. The best thing was that this hotel is right by the bike path next to Hocking River, in a safe nieghborhood, which meant I didn't have to use the fitness room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014