Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Posted Feb 11, 2015
staff was great. room was clean and very comfortable. the free breakfast was very good. only downside was the severe lack of hot water in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Cons: bath towels were a bit thin - should have been replaced some time ago
average hotel, but clean and convenient to Ohio University.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel next to bike path

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice stay while I visited my Alma Mater, Ohio University. The best thing was that this hotel is right by the bike path next to Hocking River, in a safe nieghborhood, which meant I didn't have to use the fitness room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Spacious, clean, worth it!

Posted Oct 24, 2014
i feel worth to pay and stay in this hotel. With free breakfast, spacious room, clean and comfortable! Will stay here in my next visit!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joyfrom Westminster,Co

Great hotel!

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very nice, clean and modern! By far the best place we have stayed in Athens, Ohio. The breakfast was great and the staff was very friendly. We will stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Definitely would stay again

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was excellent, parking is convenient, beds are high quality, location is easy for highway access. We were very satisfied with our stay.